en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2901 entries)

en: You are not allowed
ko_KR: 당신은 허용되지 않습니다

en: The ticket has been locked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겼습니다

en: Successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로

en: The ticket has not been locked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겨 있지 않았습니다

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Lock Ticket
ko_KR: 잠금 티켓

en: The ticket is locked by
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겨 있습니다

en: The ticket has been unlocked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠금 해제되었습니다

en: The ticket has not been unlocked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠금 해제되지 않았습니다

en: Unlock Ticket
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 티켓

en: User already a staff member
ko_KR: 사용자는 이미 직원입니다

en: The staff member has not been stored
ko_KR: 직원이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The staff member has been stored
ko_KR: 직원이 저장되었습니다

en: The staff member has been deleted
ko_KR: 직원이 삭제되었습니다

en: The staff member has not been deleted
ko_KR: 직원이 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: The staff member in use cannot delete
ko_KR: 사용중인 직원은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Staff
ko_KR: 직원

en: status has been changed
ko_KR: 상태가 변경되었습니다

en: status has not been changed
ko_KR: 상태가 변경되지 않았습니다

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전의

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동적인

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 장애가 있는

en: Uploaded file extension error.
ko_KR: 업로드 된 파일 확장 오류.

en: Select user
ko_KR: 사용자를 선택하십시오

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Search
ko_KR: 찾다

en: Reset
ko_KR: 다시 놓기

en: Use search feature to select the user
ko_KR: 검색 기능을 사용하여 사용자를 선택하십시오

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Select User
ko_KR: 사용자를 선택하십시오

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Select Role
ko_KR: 역할을 선택하십시오

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Office Phone
ko_KR: 사무실 전화

en: Extension
ko_KR: 확대

en: Mobile No
ko_KR: 모바일 번호

en: Picture
ko_KR: 그림

en: Maximum File Size
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기

en: File Extension Type
ko_KR: 파일 확장 유형

en: Append Signature
ko_KR: 서명을 추가하십시오

en: Append signature with a reply
ko_KR: 답장으로 서명을 추가하십시오

en: Signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: Account Status
ko_KR: 계정 상태

en: Select Status
ko_KR: 상태를 선택하십시오

en: Save
ko_KR: 구하다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫다

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 계기반

en: Add Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트를 추가하십시오

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: image
ko_KR: 영상

en: Append
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Permissions
ko_KR: 권한 추가

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Department Section
ko_KR: 부서 섹션

en: Ticket Section
ko_KR: 티켓 섹션

en: Agent Section
ko_KR: 에이전트 섹션

en: Knowledge Base Section
ko_KR: 지식 기반 섹션

en: FAQ Section
ko_KR: FAQ 섹션

en: Download Section
ko_KR: 섹션 다운로드

en: Announcement Section
ko_KR: 발표 섹션

en: Mail Section
ko_KR: 메일 섹션

en: Help Topic Section
ko_KR: 주제 섹션을 도와줍니다

en: Canned Response Section
ko_KR: 통조림 응답 섹션

en: Select / Deselect All
ko_KR: 모든 것을 선택 / 제거하십시오

en: Save Permissions
ko_KR: 권한을 저장하십시오

en: Agents
ko_KR: 자치령 대표

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하다

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성

en: Action
ko_KR: 행동

en: change status
ko_KR: 상태 변경

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하다

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete
ko_KR: 삭제하고 싶습니까?

en: Something went wrong to try again later.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도하는 것이 잘못되었습니다.

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Phone No
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Upload file limit exceeds
ko_KR: 업로드 파일 제한이 초과됩니다

en: No help topic found
ko_KR: 도움이되지 않았습니다

en: Error file size too large
ko_KR: 오류 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: Select Department
ko_KR: 부서를 선택하십시오

en: Select Help Topic
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 선택하십시오

en: Select Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위를 선택하십시오

en: Select Canned response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답을 선택합니다

en: Add more
ko_KR: 더 추가하십시오

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거하다

en: Reason for edit
ko_KR: 편집 이유

en: Internal Note
ko_KR: 내부 메모

en: Enter valid woocommerce order#
ko_KR: 유효한 WooCommerce 주문#을 입력하십시오.

en: Order id found
ko_KR: 주문 ID 발견

en: Order id not found
ko_KR: 주문 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Select Product
ko_KR: 제품을 선택하십시오

en: Dated
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Select Order ID
ko_KR: 주문 ID를 선택하십시오

en: Select license key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키를 선택하십시오

en: Assign to me
ko_KR: 나에게 할당

en: Submit Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 제출하십시오

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 보여주세요

en: Show Less
ko_KR: 덜 보여주십시오

en: Open
ko_KR: 열려 있는

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫은

en: Answered
ko_KR: 대답했다

en: Overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지난

en: All Tickets
ko_KR: 모든 티켓

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Ticket ID
ko_KR: 티켓 ID

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: Select staff
ko_KR: 직원을 선택하십시오

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하다

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: Assigned to me
ko_KR: 나에게 할당

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선 사항

en: sort
ko_KR: 종류

en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Waiting Reply
ko_KR: 대답을 기다리고 있습니다

en: In Progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: Replied
ko_KR: 대답했다

en: Close and merge
ko_KR: 닫고 병합

en: Created via Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 생성되었습니다

en: The ticket is locked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겨 있습니다

en: This ticket is marked as overdue
ko_KR: 이 티켓은 기한이 지났습니다

en: Ticket marked as overdue
ko_KR: 기한으로 표시된 티켓

en: Last Reply
ko_KR: 마지막 답변

en: Search by username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름으로 검색하십시오

en: Already exists
ko_KR: 이미 존재합니다

en: The role has been stored
ko_KR: 역할이 저장되었습니다

en: The role has not been stored
ko_KR: 역할은 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The role has been deleted
ko_KR: 역할이 삭제되었습니다

en: The role has not been deleted
ko_KR: 역할은 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: The role in use cannot be deleting
ko_KR: 사용하는 역할은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Save Role
ko_KR: 역할을 저장하십시오

en: Add Role
ko_KR: 역할 추가

en: Role Permission
ko_KR: 역할 허가

en: Role Name
ko_KR: 역할 이름

en: Role permissions
ko_KR: 역할 권한

en: Search Roles
ko_KR: 검색 역할

en: Add New Role
ko_KR: 새로운 역할을 추가하십시오

en: An announcement has been stored
ko_KR: 발표가 저장되었습니다

en: An announcement has not been stored
ko_KR: 발표는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: An announcement has been deleted
ko_KR: 발표가 삭제되었습니다

en: An announcement has not been deleted
ko_KR: 발표는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Announcement
ko_KR: 발표

en: ordering has been changed
ko_KR: 주문이 변경되었습니다

en: ordering has not changed
ko_KR: 주문이 변경되지 않았습니다

en: Public
ko_KR: 공공의

en: Private
ko_KR: 사적인

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Parent Category
ko_KR: 부모 카테고리

en: Select Category
ko_KR: 카테고리를 선택하십시오

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Save Announcement
ko_KR: 발표를 저장하십시오

en: Add Announcement
ko_KR: 발표를 추가하십시오

en: Category
ko_KR: 범주

en: Announcements
ko_KR: 공지 사항

en: Records per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 레코드

en: Ordering
ko_KR: 주문

en: Save Ordering
ko_KR: 주문 저장

en: Category Name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Banned Email Log List
ko_KR: 금지 된 이메일 로그 목록

en: Logger Email
ko_KR: 로거 이메일

en: Log
ko_KR: 통나무

en: Logger
ko_KR: 나무꾼

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Ban email has been stored
ko_KR: 금지 이메일이 저장되었습니다

en: Ban email has not been stored
ko_KR: 금지 이메일은 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Ban email has been deleted
ko_KR: 금지 이메일이 삭제되었습니다

en: Ban email has not been deleted
ko_KR: 금지 이메일은 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Ban email does not exist
ko_KR: 금지 이메일은 존재하지 않습니다

en: Add Banned Email
ko_KR: 금지 된 이메일을 추가하십시오

en: Save Banned Email
ko_KR: 금지 된 이메일을 저장하십시오

en: Banned Emails
ko_KR: 금지 된 이메일

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Submitter
ko_KR: 제출자

en: Canned response message has been stored
ko_KR: 통조림 응답 메시지가 저장되었습니다

en: Canned response message has not been stored
ko_KR: 통조림 응답 메시지가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Premade department message has been deleted
ko_KR: 미리 미드 부서 메시지가 삭제되었습니다

en: Premade department message has not been deleted
ko_KR: 미리 미드 부서 메시지는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Canned response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답

en: Department
ko_KR: 부서

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Save Canned Response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답을 저장하십시오

en: Add Canned Response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답을 추가하십시오

en: The department under which the answer will be made is available
ko_KR: 답변이 이용할 수있는 부서

en: Offline
ko_KR: 오프라인

en: Canned Responses
ko_KR: 통조림 반응

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Not updated
ko_KR: 업데이트되지 않았습니다

en: Canned Response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답

en: Latest Tickets
ko_KR: 최신 티켓

en: Last Month Ticket Stats
ko_KR: 지난 달 티켓 통계

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: The attachment has been removed
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 제거되었습니다

en: The attachment has not been removed
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 제거되지 않았습니다

en: The download has been stored
ko_KR: 다운로드가 저장되었습니다

en: The download has not been stored
ko_KR: 다운로드가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: The download has been deleted
ko_KR: 다운로드가 삭제되었습니다

en: The download has not been deleted
ko_KR: 다운로드는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Download All
ko_KR: 모두 다운로드하십시오

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Save Download
ko_KR: 다운로드를 저장하십시오

en: Add Download
ko_KR: 다운로드 추가

en: Add More File
ko_KR: 더 많은 파일을 추가하십시오

en: Delete attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일을 삭제하십시오

en: Downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: grab
ko_KR: 붙잡다

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 부착

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Help Desk
ko_KR: 헬프 데스크

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 도움을 받으십시오

en: Service is running, please close the pag
ko_KR: 서비스가 실행 중입니다. PAG를 닫으십시오

en: Admin email address and email piping address cannot be the same, your email piping will not be work.
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 주소 및 이메일 배관 주소는 동일 할 수 없으며 이메일 배관은 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Your setting is working please this.
ko_KR: 당신의 설정이 작동합니다.

en: Connection established but the system cannot read any email
ko_KR: 연결되었지만 시스템은 이메일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: IMAP is either not installed or not enabled in your server. Contact to hosting company
ko_KR: IMAP는 서버에 설치되지 않았거나 활성화되지 않습니다. 호스팅 회사에 연락하십시오

en: The configuration has been stored
ko_KR: 구성이 저장되었습니다

en: The configuration not has been stored
ko_KR: 구성이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Email address already exist
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 이미 존재합니다

en: Email for email piping has been stored
ko_KR: 이메일 배관 이메일이 저장되었습니다

en: Email for email piping has not been stored
ko_KR: 이메일 배관 이메일이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The email has been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일이 삭제되었습니다

en: The email has not been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일이 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: in use cannot deleted
ko_KR: 사용중인 경우 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Only New Tickets
ko_KR: 새로운 티켓 만

en: Only Replies
ko_KR: 답장 만

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘 다

en: Yahoo
ko_KR: 야후

en: Hotmail
ko_KR: 핫 메일

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Please enter the hostname first
ko_KR: 먼저 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please enable email piping setting first
ko_KR: 우선 전자 메일 배관 설정을 활성화하십시오

en: Add Email Piping
ko_KR: 이메일 배관을 추가하십시오

en: Enable email piping
ko_KR: 이메일 배관을 활성화합니다

en: Ticket Type
ko_KR: 티켓 유형

en: Which email type to read
ko_KR: 읽을 이메일 유형

en: Save attachments if found in an email
ko_KR: 이메일에 찾은 경우 첨부 파일을 저장합니다

en: Host Type
ko_KR: 호스트 유형

en: Select your email service provider
ko_KR: 이메일 서비스 제공 업체를 선택하십시오

en: Host Name
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Enabled SSL
ko_KR: 활성화 된 SSL

en: Do you have enabled SSL on your domain?
ko_KR: 도메인에서 SSL을 활성화 했습니까?

en: Host Port Number
ko_KR: 호스트 포트 번호

en: Host port number to read an email from
ko_KR: 호스트 포트 번호에서 이메일을 읽을 수 있습니다

en: Email address to read emails
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 읽을 수 있습니다

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password for a given email address
ko_KR: 주어진 이메일 주소에 대한 비밀번호

en: check
ko_KR: 확인하다

en: Check Settings
ko_KR: 설정을 확인하십시오

en: If the system doesn't respond in 30 seconds
ko_KR: 시스템이 30 초 안에 응답하지 않으면

en: it means system unable to connect email server
ko_KR: 이는 시스템이 이메일 서버를 연결할 수 없음을 의미합니다

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정을 저장합니다

en: Cron Job
ko_KR: 크론 직업

en: Web Cron Job
ko_KR: 웹 크론 작업

en: Curl
ko_KR: 컬

en: PHP Script
ko_KR: PHP 스크립트

en: Configuration of a backup job with webcron org
ko_KR: WebCron org를 사용한 백업 작업의 구성

en: Name of cron job
ko_KR: 크론 직업의 이름

en: Log in to webcron org in the cron area click on
ko_KR: Cron 지역의 Webcron org에 로그인하십시오.

en: Timeout
ko_KR: 시간 초과

en: 180 secs if the does not completely increase it most sites will work with a setting of 180 600
ko_KR: 180 초가 완전히 증가하지 않으면 대부분의 사이트는 180 600 설정으로 작동합니다.

en: URL you want to execute
ko_KR: 실행하려는 URL

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Leave this blank
ko_KR: 이걸 비워 두십시오

en: Execution time
ko_KR: 실행 시간

en: That the grid below the other options select when and how
ko_KR: 다른 옵션 아래의 그리드가 언제, 방법을 선택한다는

en: Alerts
ko_KR: 알림

en: If you have already set up alerts methods in webcron org interface we recommend choosing an alert
ko_KR: WebCron org 인터페이스에서 이미 알림 메소드를 설정 한 경우 경고를 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Cron scheduling using wget
ko_KR: wget을 사용한 크론 스케줄링

en: Cron scheduling using Curl
ko_KR: 컬을 사용한 크론 스케줄링

en: Custom PHP script to run the cron job
ko_KR: CRON 작업을 실행하기위한 사용자 정의 PHP 스크립트

en: Sorry the cron job did not work
ko_KR: Cron 직업이 작동하지 않아서 죄송합니다

en: URL for use with your won scripts and third party
ko_KR: 원한 스크립트 및 타사와 함께 사용하기위한 URL

en: Recommended run script hourly
ko_KR: 권장 실행 스크립트 시간

en: Email Piping
ko_KR: 이메일 배관

en: Ticket Email Type
ko_KR: 티켓 이메일 유형

en: ticket email
ko_KR: 티켓 이메일

en: Overall Reports
ko_KR: 전체 보고서

en: Staff Members Report
ko_KR: 직원 보고서

en: Department Report
ko_KR: 부서 보고서

en: Departments Report
ko_KR: 부서 보고서

en: JS Support Ticket Overall Reports
ko_KR: JS는 티켓 전체 보고서를 지원합니다

en: Tickets By Status
ko_KR: 상태 별 티켓

en: Tickets By Departments
ko_KR: 부서별 티켓

en: Tickets By Priorities
ko_KR: 우선 순위 별 티켓

en: Tickets By Channel
ko_KR: 채널 별 티켓

en: Direct
ko_KR: 직접

en: Direct reply
ko_KR: 직접 답장

en: Email reply
ko_KR: 이메일 답장

en: Tickets By staff
ko_KR: 직원에 의한 티켓

en: Report By
ko_KR: 보고서

en: staff member
ko_KR: 직원

en: To
ko_KR: 에게

en: Report By Staff Members
ko_KR: 직원이보고합니다

en: Ticket status by days
ko_KR: 며칠마다 티켓 상태

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Tickets Staff
ko_KR: 티켓 직원

en: Average Rating
ko_KR: 평균 등급

en: Average Time
ko_KR: 평균 시간

en: Report By staff member
ko_KR: 직원의보고

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Merged
ko_KR: 병합

en: Report By department
ko_KR: 부서별로보고합니다

en: Tickets By Department
ko_KR: 부서 별 티켓

en: Department Name
ko_KR: 부서 이름

en: User report
ko_KR: 사용자 보고서

en: Users report
ko_KR: 사용자 보고서

en: Users Tickets
ko_KR: 사용자 티켓

en: User Report
ko_KR: 사용자 보고서

en: Report By Departments
ko_KR: 부서에 의해보고합니다

en: Tickets Data
ko_KR: 티켓 데이터

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Assigned To
ko_KR: 할당

en: Requester User Name
ko_KR: 요청자 사용자 이름

en: Requester Name
ko_KR: 요청자 이름

en: Requester Email
ko_KR: 요청자 이메일

en: Requester Phone
ko_KR: 요청자 전화

en: Requester help Topic
ko_KR: 요청자 도움말 주제

en: Ticket Attachment
ko_KR: 티켓 첨부

en: Posted By
ko_KR: 게시자에 의해

en: Note Title
ko_KR: 참고 제목

en: Note Message
ko_KR: 메모 메시지

en: Posted Date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Note Attachment
ko_KR: 참고 첨부

en: User Time
ko_KR: 사용자 시간

en: System Time
ko_KR: 시스템 시간

en: Edit Reason
ko_KR: 이유를 편집하십시오

en: Reply Date
ko_KR: 응답 날짜

en: Reply By
ko_KR: 답장

en: Reply Attachment
ko_KR: 답장 첨부

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내다

en: Agent
ko_KR: 대리인

en: Select Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트를 선택하십시오

en: Ticket Status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태

en: Select Ticket Status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태를 선택하십시오

en: Ticket Overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지난 티켓

en: Select Ticket Overdue Status
ko_KR: 기간 동안 티켓을 선택하십시오

en: FAQ has been stored
ko_KR: FAQ가 저장되었습니다

en: FAQ has not been stored
ko_KR: FAQ는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: FAQ has been deleted
ko_KR: FAQ가 삭제되었습니다

en: FAQ has not been deleted
ko_KR: FAQ는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Save FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 저장

en: Add FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 추가

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: FAQ'S
ko_KR: FAQ

en: FAQs
ko_KR: FAQ

en: FAQ's
ko_KR: FAQ

en: Add FAQs
ko_KR: FAQ를 추가하십시오

en: Feedback has been stored
ko_KR: 피드백이 저장되었습니다

en: Feedback has not been stored
ko_KR: 피드백은 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Feedbacks
ko_KR: 피드백

en: user image
ko_KR: 사용자 이미지

en: feedback image
ko_KR: 피드백 이미지

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Latest Feedback
ko_KR: 최신 피드백

en: Submit Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백을 제출하십시오

en: Help topic has been stored
ko_KR: 도움말 주제가 저장되었습니다

en: Help topic has not been stored
ko_KR: 도움말 주제는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Help topic has been deleted
ko_KR: 도움말 주제가 삭제되었습니다

en: Help topic has not been deleted
ko_KR: 도움말 주제는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Help topic in use cannot be deleting
ko_KR: 사용중인 주제를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Help topic
ko_KR: 주제를 도와주세요

en: Help Topic
ko_KR: 주제를 도와주세요

en: Save Help Topic
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 저장하십시오

en: Add Help Topic
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 추가하십시오

en: Help Topics
ko_KR: 주제를 도와줍니다

en: The category has been stored
ko_KR: 카테고리가 저장되었습니다

en: The category has not been stored
ko_KR: 카테고리가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The category has been deleted
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되었습니다

en: The category has not been deleted
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: The category in use cannot be deleting
ko_KR: 사용중인 카테고리는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Knowledgebase article has been stored
ko_KR: Knowledgebase 기사가 저장되었습니다

en: Knowledgebase article has not been stored
ko_KR: Knowledgebase 기사는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The article has been deleted
ko_KR: 기사가 삭제되었습니다

en: The article has not been deleted
ko_KR: 이 기사는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Article
ko_KR: 기사

en: The parent category does not have this type.
ko_KR: 부모 카테고리에는이 유형이 없습니다.

en: Would you like to add this type to Parent Category?
ko_KR: 이 유형을 부모 카테고리에 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Child category has this type,
ko_KR: 아동 카테고리에는이 유형이 있으며

en: You cannot unmark it.
ko_KR: 당신은 그것을 표시 할 수 없습니다.

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Meta Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드

en: Save Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 기반을 저장하십시오

en: Please select at least one category for
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 카테고리를 선택하십시오

en: Category For
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 기반

en: Logo
ko_KR: 심벌 마크

en: Save Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 저장

en: Add Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 기반을 추가하십시오

en: Meta Data Options
ko_KR: 메타 데이터 옵션

en: Add Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Category Title
ko_KR: 카테고리 제목

en: category
ko_KR: 범주

en: Article Attachment
ko_KR: 기사 첨부 파일

en: Mail has not been marked as read
ko_KR: 메일은 읽기로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: Mail has been marked as read
ko_KR: 메일은 읽기로 표시되었습니다

en: Message field cannot be empty
ko_KR: 메시지 필드는 비어있을 수 없습니다

en: Mail has been sent
ko_KR: 메일이 전송되었습니다

en: Mail has not been sent
ko_KR: 우편이 전송되지 않았습니다

en: Mail has been deleted
ko_KR: 메일이 삭제되었습니다

en: Mail has not been deleted
ko_KR: 메일이 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Mail
ko_KR: 우편

en: is in use cannot be delete
ko_KR: 사용 중입니다

en: Mail cannot mark as to read
ko_KR: 메일은 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Mail cannot mark as unread
ko_KR: 메일은 읽지 않은 것으로 표시 할 수 없습니다

en: Mail has been marked as unread
ko_KR: 메일은 읽지 않은 것으로 표시되었습니다

en: Compose
ko_KR: 구성하다

en: Inbox
ko_KR: 받은 편지함

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내다

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽다

en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽히지 않는

en: Select Type
ko_KR: 유형을 선택하십시오

en: To use this feature you must be staff member
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 직원이어야합니다

en: To use this feature you must have agents addon.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 에이전트 애드온이 있어야합니다.

en: Re
ko_KR: 답장

en: mark read
ko_KR: 마크 읽기

en: mark unread
ko_KR: 표시되지 않은 마크

en: Replied By
ko_KR: 대답

en: Reply
ko_KR: 회신하다

en: Type Message
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력하십시오

en: Replies
ko_KR: 답장

en: Limit exceeds maximum tickets
ko_KR: 한도는 최대 티켓을 초과합니다

en: The maximum number of open tickets limit has been exceeded.
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓 한도의 최대 수가 초과되었습니다.

en: Ticket has been closed due to merged with
ko_KR: 티켓은 병합되어 폐쇄되었습니다

en: Ticket
ko_KR: 표

en: has been merged into
ko_KR: 합병되었습니다

en: Merge Ticket
ko_KR: 합병 티켓

en: Ticket ID #
ko_KR: 티켓 ID #

en: Search ticket to merge into
ko_KR: 합병 할 수있는 검색 티켓

en: Edit Last Reply
ko_KR: 마지막 답변을 편집하십시오

en: Merge Ticket Latest Reply
ko_KR: 합병 티켓 최신 답장

en: Merge
ko_KR: 병합

en: Ticket has been merged
ko_KR: 티켓이 합병되었습니다

en: Ticket has not been merged
ko_KR: 티켓이 합병되지 않았습니다

en: The internal note has been posted
ko_KR: 내부 메모가 게시되었습니다

en: The internal note has not been posted
ko_KR: 내부 메모가 게시되지 않았습니다

en: Post Internal Note
ko_KR: 내부 메모를 게시합니다

en: The internal note is posted by
ko_KR: 내부 메모는 다음과 같습니다

en: Pass
ko_KR: 통과하다

en: Ticket Notification
ko_KR: 티켓 알림

en: Once Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: JS Support Ticket
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓

en: Thanks for subscribing!
ko_KR: 가입 해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Ticket already marked overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 이미 기한이 지났습니다

en: The ticket has been marked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되었습니다

en: The ticket has not been marked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: System
ko_KR: 체계

en: Mark overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지났습니다

en: The ticket is marked as overdue by
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한이 지남에 따라 표시됩니다

en: The ticket has been unmarked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: The ticket has not been unmarked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: Unmark overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지난

en: The ticket is unmarked as overdue by
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한이 지남에 따라 표시되지 않습니다

en: Paid Support
ko_KR: 유료 지원

en: Check if you want to use this product for paid support
ko_KR: 유료 지원 에이 제품을 사용하고 싶은지 확인하십시오.

en: Paid support type
ko_KR: 유료 지원 유형

en: One-off Support
ko_KR: 일회성 지원

en: Subscription Support
ko_KR: 구독 지원

en: Number of tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수

en: Enter allowed number of tickets that customer can post. Enter -1 for unlimited tickets.
ko_KR: 고객이 게시 할 수있는 허용 티켓 수를 입력하십시오. 무제한 티켓에 대해 -1을 입력하십시오.

en: Credential Type
ko_KR: 자격 증명 유형

en: Additional Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Please insert values
ko_KR: 값을 삽입하십시오

en: Visitor
ko_KR: 방문객

en: By
ko_KR: 에 의해

en: Credential removed on ticket close
ko_KR: 티켓 닫기에서 자격 증명이 제거되었습니다

en: Failed to retrieve data
ko_KR: 데이터를 검색하지 못했습니다

en: The new theme has been applied
ko_KR: 새로운 테마가 적용되었습니다

en: Error applying the new theme
ko_KR: 새로운 테마를 적용하는 오류

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Color Chooser
ko_KR: 컬러 선택기

en: Preset Theme
ko_KR: 사전 설정 테마

en: Color 1
ko_KR: 색상 1

en: Top menu heading background
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴 제목 배경

en: Color 2
ko_KR: 색상 2

en: Top header line color
ko_KR: 상단 헤더 라인 색상

en: Button Hover
ko_KR: 버튼 호버

en: Heading text
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트

en: Color 3
ko_KR: 컬러 3

en: Content Background Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 배경색

en: Color 4
ko_KR: 컬러 4

en: Content Text Color
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 텍스트 색상

en: Color 5
ko_KR: 컬러 5

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Lines
ko_KR: 윤곽

en: Color 6
ko_KR: 색상 6

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Color 7
ko_KR: 컬러 7

en: Top header text color
ko_KR: 상단 헤더 텍스트 색상

en: Save Theme
ko_KR: 테마를 저장하십시오

en: Color Effect Preview
ko_KR: 색상 효과 미리보기

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Greenish
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Brown
ko_KR: 갈색

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황색

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Black
ko_KR: 검은색

en: Mail Notification Widget
ko_KR: 메일 알림 위젯

en: Show newly and reply mail notifications
ko_KR: 새로 표시하고 메일 알림을 답장하십시오

en: New mail from
ko_KR: 새 메일

en: Mail Notification
ko_KR: 메일 알림

en: Layout
ko_KR: 공들여 나열한 것

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직의

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평의

en: Max Record
ko_KR: 맥스 레코드

en: My Ticket Widget
ko_KR: 내 티켓 위젯

en: Show unanswered tickets
ko_KR: 답변되지 않은 티켓을 보여주십시오

en: My Tickets
ko_KR: 내 티켓

en: Order tickets
ko_KR: 주문 티켓

en: Close due to merge
ko_KR: 병합으로 인해 닫습니다

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문하다

en: There is no ticket
ko_KR: 티켓이 없습니다

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다

en: Transaction Key
ko_KR: 거래 키

en: Please select
ko_KR: 선택하십시오

en: Hide notice
ko_KR: 통지를 숨 깁니다

en: Control Panel
ko_KR: 제어판

en: Announcement Detail
ko_KR: 발표 세부 사항

en: Edit Announcement
ko_KR: 발표 편집

en: Departments
ko_KR: 부서

en: Add Department
ko_KR: 부서를 추가하십시오

en: Edit Department
ko_KR: 부서 편집

en: Staff report
ko_KR: 직원 보고서

en: Staff reports
ko_KR: 직원 보고서

en: Departments report
ko_KR: 부서 보고서

en: Edit Download
ko_KR: 다운로드 편집

en: Edit FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 편집

en: FAQ Detail
ko_KR: FAQ 세부 사항

en: Edit Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 기반 편집

en: Edit Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 편집

en: Knowledge Base Detail
ko_KR: 지식 기반 세부 사항

en: Send Message
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Edit Role
ko_KR: 역할 편집

en: Staffs
ko_KR: 직원

en: Add Staff
ko_KR: 직원 추가

en: Edit Staff
ko_KR: 직원 편집

en: Staff Permissions
ko_KR: 직원 권한

en: Add Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 추가

en: Edit Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 편집

en: Ticket Detail
ko_KR: 티켓 세부 사항

en: Plus
ko_KR: 을 더한

en: Equals
ko_KR: 동등합니다

en: Minus
ko_KR: 마이너스

en: About Us
ko_KR: 우리에 대해

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: System Errors
ko_KR: 시스템 오류

en: Short Codes
ko_KR: 짧은 코드

en: Create Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 만듭니다

en: Fields
ko_KR: 전지

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치하다

en: Configurations
ko_KR: 구성

en: Cron Job URLs
ko_KR: Cron 작업 URL

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Overall Statistics
ko_KR: 전체 통계

en: Agent Reports
ko_KR: 에이전트 보고서

en: Department Reports
ko_KR: 부서 보고서

en: User Reports
ko_KR: 사용자 보고서

en: Satisfaction Report
ko_KR: 만족 보고서

en: GDPR Fields
ko_KR: GDPR 필드

en: Erase Data Requests
ko_KR: 데이터 요청을 지우십시오

en: Premium Addons
ko_KR: 프리미엄 애드온

en: Install Addons
ko_KR: 애드온을 설치하십시오

en: Addons List
ko_KR: 애드온 목록

en: Feedback Fields
ko_KR: 피드백 필드

en: Helptopics
ko_KR: 헬프 토픽

en: System Emails
ko_KR: 시스템 이메일

en: Add Email
ko_KR: 이메일 추가

en: Priorities
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: Add Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위를 추가하십시오

en: Ban Emails
ko_KR: 금지 이메일

en: Email Templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: New Ticket
ko_KR: 새 티켓

en: Agent Ticket
ko_KR: 에이전트 티켓

en: New Agent
ko_KR: 새로운 에이전트

en: Reassign Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 재 할당합니다

en: Close Ticket
ko_KR: 닫기 티켓

en: Delete Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 삭제

en: Mark Overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지났습니다

en: Ban Email
ko_KR: 금지 이메일

en: Ban email try to create ticket
ko_KR: 금지 이메일 티켓을 만들려고합니다

en: Department Transfer
ko_KR: 부서 양도

en: Ban Email and Close Ticket
ko_KR: 금지 이메일과 닫기 티켓

en: Unban Email
ko_KR: 없는 이메일

en: Response Ticket
ko_KR: 응답 티켓

en: Reply Ticket
ko_KR: 응답 티켓

en: New Ticket Admin Alert
ko_KR: 새로운 티켓 관리 경보

en: In Progress Ticket
ko_KR: 진행 상황

en: Ticket priority is changed by
ko_KR: 티켓 우선 순위는 변경됩니다

en: New Mail Received
ko_KR: 새 우편이 접수되었습니다

en: New Mail Message Received
ko_KR: 새 메일 메시지가 접수되었습니다

en: Feedback Email To User
ko_KR: 사용자에게 피드백 이메일

en: User Reply On Closed Ticket
ko_KR: 닫힌 티켓에 사용자 답장

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃하십시오

en: Username / password is incorrect
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 / 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Username already taken
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 이미 찍은 것입니다

en: Invalid username
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름

en: Please enter a username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Invalid email
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일

en: Email already registered
ko_KR: 이미 등록 된 이메일

en: Please enter a password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Passwords do not match
ko_KR: 암호는 일치하지 않습니다

en: Invalid captcha
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 보안 문자

en: Could not subscribe to the newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터를 구독 할 수 없습니다

en: Please check confirmation email to complete your subscription for the newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터 구독을 완료하려면 확인 이메일을 확인하십시오.

en: You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터를 성공적으로 구독했습니다

en: JS Help Desk
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크

en: JS Help Desk Control Panel
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 제어판

en: System Error
ko_KR: 시스템 오류

en: User Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 필드

en: Ban list log
ko_KR: 금지 목록 로그

en: Field Ordering
ko_KR: 현장 주문

en: Post Installation
ko_KR: 설치 후

en: Premium Addon
ko_KR: 프리미엄 애드온

en: Sorry
ko_KR: 죄송합니다

en: No record found
ko_KR: 기록이 없습니다

en: Sorry!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다!

en: No record found ...!
ko_KR: 기록이 없습니다 ...!

en: Access Denied
ko_KR: 접근 불가

en: You have no permission to access this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스 할 권한이 없습니다

en: User is not allowed to access this page.
ko_KR: 사용자는이 페이지에 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: You are already Logged In.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인되었습니다.

en: Access Denied!
ko_KR: 접근 불가!

en: Your account has been disabled, please contact the administrator.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정이 비활성화되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: You are not logged In
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않습니다

en: To access the page, Please login
ko_KR: 페이지에 액세스하려면 로그인하십시오

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록하다

en: User is not allowed to view this Ticket
ko_KR: 사용자는이 티켓을 볼 수 없습니다

en: Registration has been disabled by admin, please contact the system administrator.
ko_KR: admin에 의해 등록이 비활성화되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: You have already given the feedback for this ticket.
ko_KR: 이 티켓에 대한 피드백을 이미 제공했습니다.

en: Ticket not found...!
ko_KR: 티켓을 찾지 못했습니다 ...!

en: User is not allowed to view this page
ko_KR: 사용자는이 페이지를 볼 수 없습니다

en: Thank you so much for your feedback
ko_KR: 피드백에 감사드립니다

en: Help Desk Pages
ko_KR: 헬프 데스크 페이지

en: Form submission failed!
ko_KR: 양식 제출 실패!

en: You have not answered all required fields
ko_KR: 필요한 모든 필드에 응답하지 않았습니다

en: You have not given a correct time
ko_KR: 당신은 올바른 시간을주지 않았습니다

en: You have not given a correct e-mail address
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일 주소는 제공되지 않았습니다

en: You have not given a correct phone number
ko_KR: 당신은 올바른 전화 번호를 제공하지 않았습니다

en: You have not given a correct answer to the security question
ko_KR: 보안 질문에 대한 정답은 없었습니다.

en: You have not given a correct date
ko_KR: 당신은 올바른 날짜를 제공하지 않았습니다

en: The input value must be between
ko_KR: 입력 값은 사이에 있어야합니다

en:  characters
ko_KR: 캐릭터

en: The input value is longer than
ko_KR: 입력 값은보다 길다

en: The input value is shorter than
ko_KR: 입력 값은보다 짧습니다

en: Input values could not be confirmed
ko_KR: 입력 값을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Incorrect domain value
ko_KR: 잘못된 도메인 값

en: The input value is not a correct URL
ko_KR: 입력 값은 올바른 URL이 아닙니다

en: The input value is incorrect
ko_KR: 입력 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: The input value was not a correct number
ko_KR: 입력 값은 올바른 숫자가 아닙니다

en: Your social security number was incorrect
ko_KR: 사회 보장 번호가 잘못되었습니다

en: Incorrect UK VAT Number
ko_KR: 잘못된 영국 VAT 번호

en: The password isn't strong enough
ko_KR: 암호는 충분히 강하지 않습니다

en: You have to choose at least
ko_KR: 적어도 선택해야합니다

en:  answers
ko_KR: 답

en: The input value can only contain alphanumeric characters
ko_KR: 입력 값에는 영숫자 만 포함 할 수 있습니다

en:  and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: The file you are trying to upload is too large
ko_KR: 업로드하려는 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: The file you are trying to upload is of the wrong type
ko_KR: 업로드하려는 파일은 잘못된 유형입니다.

en: Please choose between
ko_KR: 중에서 선택하십시오

en: Please choose at least
ko_KR: 최소한 선택하십시오

en: Please choose a maximum of
ko_KR: 최대를 선택하십시오

en: The credit card number is not correct
ko_KR: 신용 카드 번호가 정확하지 않습니다

en: The CVV number was not correct
ko_KR: CVV 번호는 정확하지 않았습니다

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원하다

en: Lost your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잃었습니다

en: Pagination default page size not saved
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 기본 페이지 크기가 저장되지 않습니다

en: Data directory cannot empty.
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리는 비어있을 수 없습니다.

en: Data directory is not proper.
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리가 적절하지 않습니다.

en: Data directory is not writable.
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: System slug not be empty.
ko_KR: 시스템 슬러그는 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: System slug is conflicted with post or page slug.
ko_KR: 시스템 슬러그는 포스트 또는 페이지 슬러그와 충돌합니다.

en: Days
ko_KR: 날

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: Own Captcha
ko_KR: 자신의 보안 문자

en: Any
ko_KR: 어느

en: Addition
ko_KR: 덧셈

en: Subtraction
ko_KR: 빼기

en: Show
ko_KR: 보여주다

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨다

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Custom
ko_KR: 관습

en: Top left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Middle left
ko_KR: 중간 왼쪽

en: Middle right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 중간

en: Bottom left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위의

en: Sequence
ko_KR: 순서

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반적인 설정

en: Ticket Settings
ko_KR: 티켓 설정

en: Email Settings
ko_KR: 이메일 설정

en: Agent Menu
ko_KR: 에이전트 메뉴

en: User Menu
ko_KR: 사용자 메뉴

en: Push Notifications
ko_KR: 푸시 알림

en: Private Credentials
ko_KR: 개인 자격 증명

en: Envato Validation
ko_KR: 환경 검증

en: Easy Digital Downloads
ko_KR: 쉬운 디지털 다운로드

en: Set the heading of your plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인의 제목을 설정하십시오

en: Ticket Default Page
ko_KR: 티켓 기본값 페이지

en: Select Page
ko_KR: 페이지를 선택하십시오

en: Select JS Help Desk default page, on the action system, will redirect on the selected page. If not select the default page, email links, and support icon might not work.
ko_KR: 조치 시스템에서 JS 헬프 데스크 기본 페이지를 선택하면 선택한 페이지에서 리디렉션됩니다. 기본 페이지를 선택하지 않으면 이메일 링크 및 지원 아이콘이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Support Icon
ko_KR: 지원 아이콘

en: Screen Tag
ko_KR: 화면 태그

en: Enable / disable your support icon
ko_KR: 지원 아이콘을 활성화 / 비활성화하십시오

en: Support Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치를 지원합니다

en: Screen Tag Position
ko_KR: 화면 태그 위치

en: Select position for your support icon
ko_KR: 지원 아이콘의 위치를 ​​선택하십시오

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Set your plugin offline for front end
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드를 위해 플러그인을 오프라인으로 설정하십시오

en: Offline Message
ko_KR: 오프라인 메시지

en: Set the offline message for your user
ko_KR: 사용자의 오프라인 메시지를 설정하십시오

en: Data Directory
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리

en: Set the name for your data directory
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리의 이름을 설정하십시오

en: You need to rename the existing data directory in the file system before changing the data directory name
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리 이름을 변경하기 전에 파일 시스템에서 기존 데이터 디렉토리의 이름을 바꿔야합니다.

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Set the default date format
ko_KR: 기본 날짜 형식을 설정하십시오

en: Ticket auto close
ko_KR: 티켓 자동 닫기

en: Ticket auto-close if user does not respond within given days
ko_KR: Ticket Auto-Close 사용자가 주어진 날 내에 응답하지 않으면

en: No. of attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: No. of attachment allowed at a time
ko_KR: 한 번에 허용되는 부착물

en: File maximum size
ko_KR: 최대 크기를 파일

en: File extension
ko_KR: 파일 확장

en: File extension allowed to attach
ko_KR: 파일 확장자를 첨부 할 수 있습니다

en: Pagination default page size
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 기본 페이지 크기

en: Set the no. of record per page
ko_KR: 아니오를 설정하십시오. 페이지 당 레코드

en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 빵 부스러기

en: Show hide breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 빵 부스러기를 숨기십시오

en: Top Header
ko_KR: 상단 헤더

en: Show hide Top Header
ko_KR: 상단 헤더를 숨기십시오

en: Login redirect
ko_KR: 로그인 리디렉션

en: Redirect user to JS Help Desk control panel after log in
ko_KR: 로그인 후 사용자를 JS 헬프 데스크 제어판으로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Show count on my tickets
ko_KR: 내 티켓을 계산하십시오

en: Show number of the open, closed, answered ticket in my ticket
ko_KR: 내 티켓에 열린, 폐쇄 된, 답변 티켓의 번호 표시

en: Show captcha on registration form
ko_KR: 등록 양식에 보안 문자를 보여줍니다

en: Select whether you want to show captcha on the registration form or not
ko_KR: 등록 양식에 보안관을 표시할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Default wp role for new users
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자의 기본 WP 역할

en: Select the role you want to assign to new users
ko_KR: 새 사용자에게 할당하려는 역할을 선택하십시오.

en: Set Login Link
ko_KR: 로그인 링크를 설정하십시오

en: Set Login Link Default or Custom
ko_KR: 로그인 링크 기본 또는 사용자 정의를 설정하십시오

en: Ticketid sequence
ko_KR: TicketId 시퀀스

en: Set ticketid sequential or random
ko_KR: TicketID를 순차적이거나 무작위로 설정하십시오

en: Ticket listing ordering
ko_KR: 티켓 상장 주문

en: Set default ordering for ticket listing
ko_KR: 티켓 리스팅에 대한 기본 주문을 설정합니다

en: Maximum tickets
ko_KR: 최대 티켓

en: Maximum ticket per user
ko_KR: 사용자 당 최대 티켓

en: Maximum open tickets
ko_KR: 최대 개방 티켓

en: Maximum opened tickets per user
ko_KR: 사용자 당 최대 개설 티켓

en: Reopen ticket within days
ko_KR: 며칠 내에 티켓을 다시 열었습니다

en: The ticket can be reopened within a given number of days
ko_KR: 티켓은 주어진 일 내에 다시 열 수 있습니다.

en: User can print ticket
ko_KR: 사용자는 티켓을 인쇄 할 수 있습니다

en: Can user print ticket from ticket detail or not
ko_KR: 티켓 세부 사항에서 사용자 인쇄 티켓이있을 수 있습니다

en: Show captcha on the visitor ticket form
ko_KR: 방문자 티켓 양식에 Captcha를 보여줍니다

en: Show captcha when a visitor wants to create a ticket
ko_KR: 방문자가 티켓을 만들고 싶을 때 Captcha 표시

en: Captcha selection
ko_KR: CARTCHA 선택

en: Which captcha you want to add
ko_KR: 당신이 추가하고 싶은 캡처

en: Please enter the google re-captcha public key from
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha Public Key를 입력하십시오

en: Google recaptcha private key
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 개인 키

en: Please enter the google re-captcha private key from
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 개인 키를 입력하십시오

en: Own captcha calculation type
ko_KR: 자체 보안 문자 계산 유형

en: Select calculation type addition or subtraction
ko_KR: 계산 유형 추가 또는 뺄셈을 선택하십시오

en: Own captcha operands
ko_KR: 보트 샤 피연산자

en: Select the total operands to be given
ko_KR: 주어질 총 피연산자를 선택하십시오

en: Own captcha subtraction answer positive
ko_KR: 자신의 보안 문자 뺄셈은 긍정적입니다

en: Is subtraction answer should be positive
ko_KR: 빼기 답변은 긍정적이어야합니다

en: New ticket message
ko_KR: 새로운 티켓 메시지

en: This message will show on the new ticket
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 새 티켓에 표시됩니다

en: Allow Users To Reply via Email On Closed Ticket
ko_KR: 닫힌 티켓으로 이메일을 통해 사용자가 회신 할 수 있습니다

en: Select whether users can reply to closed email piping ticket or not
ko_KR: 사용자가 닫힌 이메일 배관 티켓에 회신 할 수 있는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Visitor can create ticket
ko_KR: 방문자는 티켓을 만들 수 있습니다

en: Can visitor create ticket or not
ko_KR: 방문자가 티켓을 만들 수 있습니다

en: Visitor ticket creation message
ko_KR: 방문자 티켓 생성 메시지

en: This text will appear whenever a visitor creates a ticket
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 방문자가 티켓을 만들 때마다 나타납니다.

en: Default alert email
ko_KR: 기본 경고 이메일

en: If ticket department email is not selected then this email is used to send emails
ko_KR: 티켓 부서 이메일이 선택되지 않은 경우이 이메일은 이메일을 보내는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Default admin email
ko_KR: 기본 관리자 이메일

en: Admin email address to receive emails
ko_KR: 이메일을받을 수있는 관리 이메일 주소

en: Add New Email
ko_KR: 새 이메일을 추가하십시오

en: Ban Email New Ticket
ko_KR: 금지 이메일 새 티켓

en: Mail to admin
ko_KR: 관리자에게 메일

en: Email sends to admin when banned email try to create a ticket
ko_KR: 금지 된 이메일이 티켓을 만들 때 이메일을 관리자에게 전송합니다.

en: Ticket Operations Email Setting
ko_KR: 티켓 운영 이메일 설정

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: New ticket
ko_KR: 새 티켓

en: Ticket reassign
ko_KR: 티켓 재 할당

en: Ticket close
ko_KR: 티켓 닫기

en: Ticket delete
ko_KR: 티켓 삭제

en: Ticket ban email
ko_KR: 티켓 금지 이메일

en: Ticket department transfer
ko_KR: 티켓 부서 이체

en: Ticket reply User
ko_KR: 티켓 회신 사용자

en: Ticket Response Agent
ko_KR: 티켓 대응 요원

en: Ticket ban email and close ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 금지 이메일 및 닫기 티켓

en: Ticket unban email
ko_KR: 티켓이없는 이메일

en: Ticket lock
ko_KR: 티켓 잠금

en: Ticket unlock
ko_KR: 티켓 잠금 해제

en: Ticket Change Priority
ko_KR: 티켓 변경 우선 순위

en: Mark Ticket In Progress
ko_KR: 마크 티켓이 진행 중입니다

en: Reply To A Closed Ticket By Email
ko_KR: 이메일로 닫힌 티켓에 답장하십시오

en: Send Feedback Email To User
ko_KR: 피드백 이메일을 사용자에게 보냅니다

en: Dashboard Links
ko_KR: 대시 보드 링크

en: Open Ticket
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓

en: Department reports
ko_KR: 부서 보고서

en: Login/Logout Button
ko_KR: 로그인/로그 아웃 버튼

en: Ticket Total Count
ko_KR: 티켓 총 카운트

en: Ticket Statistics
ko_KR: 티켓 통계

en: Erase Agent Data
ko_KR: 에이전트 데이터를 지우십시오

en: Top Menu Links
ko_KR: 최상위 메뉴 링크

en: Home
ko_KR: 집

en: Check Ticket Status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태를 확인하십시오

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Erase User Data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 지우십시오

en: Feedback Settings
ko_KR: 피드백 설정

en: Feedback Email Delay Type
ko_KR: 피드백 이메일 지연 유형

en: Select delay type for feedback email
ko_KR: 피드백 이메일의 지연 유형을 선택하십시오

en: Feedback Email Delay
ko_KR: 피드백 이메일 지연

en: Set no. of days or hours to send feedback email after a ticket is closed
ko_KR: 아니요. 티켓이 닫힌 후 피드백 이메일을 보내는 데 며칠 또는 몇 시간

en: Success message after submitting feedback
ko_KR: 피드백을 제출 한 후 성공 메시지

en: This text will appear whenever anyone submits feedback
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 누구나 피드백을 제출할 때마다 나타납니다

en: UTF Auto Switch
ko_KR: UTF 자동 스위치

en: Firebase Notifications
ko_KR: Firebase 알림

en: JS Help Desk Desktop Notifications plugin is not installed. Please install the plugin to enable desktop notifications
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 탑형 알림 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다. 데스크탑 알림을 활성화하려면 플러그인을 설치하십시오

en: Click here to insert Install.
ko_KR: 설치를 삽입하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: JS Help Desk Desktop Notifications plugin is not active.
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크탑 알림 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Find and add firebase api's keys
ko_KR: Firebase API 키를 찾아 추가하십시오

en: Click here to get firebae api keys.
ko_KR: Firebase API 키를 얻으려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: API key for user
ko_KR: 사용자 용 API 키

en: Firebase api key for front user
ko_KR: Firebase API 프론트 사용자의 키

en: Auth Domain
ko_KR: 인증 도메인

en: Firebase Auth Domain
ko_KR: Firebase 인증 도메인

en: Database Url
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 URL

en: Firebase Database URL
ko_KR: Firebase 데이터베이스 URL

en: Project Id
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Bucket Storage
ko_KR: 버킷 저장

en: Firebase Bucket Storage
ko_KR: 파이어베이스 버킷 저장

en: Message Sender Id
ko_KR: 메시지 발신자 ID

en: Firebase Message Sender Id
ko_KR: Firebase 메시지 보내기 ID

en: Private Server Key
ko_KR: 개인 서버 키

en: Firebase Server Key
ko_KR: Firebase 서버 키

en: Logo Image for Desktop Notifications
ko_KR: 데스크탑 알림을위한 로고 이미지

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지를 제거하십시오

en: Remove Logo
ko_KR: 로고를 제거하십시오

en: No Firebase Notificaiton Logo
ko_KR: Firebase 알림 로고가 없습니다

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Private Credentials Encryption Key changing this value will discard all existing credentials
ko_KR: 개인 자격 증명 암호화 키 값을 변경하면 모든 기존 자격 증명이 폐기됩니다.

en: Second Level Security
ko_KR: 2 단계 보안

en: For enhanced security change encryption method in %s on line %s
ko_KR: 라인 %s에서 %S의 강화 된 보안 변경 암호화 방법

en: Api Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Enter Envato api key
ko_KR: Envato API 키를 입력하십시오

en: Click here to generate an api key
ko_KR: API 키를 생성하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: License Mandatory
ko_KR: 라이센스 필수

en: Prevent users from submitting a ticket without a valid license for one of your product
ko_KR: 사용자가 제품 중 하나에 대한 유효한 라이센스없이 티켓을 제출하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Product ID
ko_KR: 제품 ID

en: A comma-separated list of Envato product ids
ko_KR: Envato 제품 ID의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록

en: Enter MailChimp API key
ko_KR: MailChimp API 키를 입력하십시오

en: Audience ID
ko_KR: 청중 ID

en: Find Audience ID in your MailChimp account
ko_KR: MailChimp 계정에서 잠재 고객 ID를 찾으십시오

en: Enable double opt-in
ko_KR: 이중 옵트 인을 활성화합니다

en: You must also enable double opt-in in your MailChimp account
ko_KR: MailChimp 계정에서 더블 옵트 인을 활성화해야합니다.

en: Welcome email
ko_KR: 환영 이메일

en: You can enable Final Welcome Email in your MailChimp account
ko_KR: MailChimp 계정에서 최종 환영 이메일을 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Verify License On Ticket Creation
ko_KR: 티켓 생성에 대한 라이센스를 확인하십시오

en: Save Configurations
ko_KR: 구성을 저장합니다

en: Ticket via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 티켓

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Sorry the cron job didnot work
ko_KR: Cron 직업이 작동하지 않아서 죄송합니다

en: Update ticket status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태 업데이트

en: Recommended run script daily
ko_KR: 매일 추천 실행 스크립트

en: You cannot use this email, it is used in email piping
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 사용할 수 없으며 이메일 파이핑에 사용됩니다.

en: The department has been stored
ko_KR: 부서가 저장되었습니다

en: The department has not been stored
ko_KR: 부서는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The department has been deleted
ko_KR: 부서가 삭제되었습니다

en: The department has not been deleted
ko_KR: 부서는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: The department in use cannot be delete
ko_KR: 사용중인 부서는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: default has been changed
ko_KR: 기본값이 변경되었습니다

en: default has not been changed
ko_KR: 기본값이 변경되지 않았습니다

en: No Record Found
ko_KR: 기록이 없습니다

en: Outgoing Email
ko_KR: 나가는 이메일

en: Select Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 선택하십시오

en: Tickets of this department will receive emails from this email
ko_KR: 이 부서의 티켓은이 이메일에서 이메일을 받게됩니다.

en: Receive Email
ko_KR: 이메일을받습니다

en: Save Department
ko_KR: 부서를 저장하십시오

en: The user of this department will receive email on the new ticket
ko_KR: 이 부서의 사용자는 새 티켓에 이메일을받습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete it?
ko_KR: 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Search Departments
ko_KR: 검색 부서

en: Outgoing
ko_KR: 나가는

en: Click here to give us feedback
ko_KR: 피드백을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Email Already Exist
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 존재합니다

en: The email has been stored
ko_KR: 이메일이 저장되었습니다

en: The email has not been stored
ko_KR: 이메일이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: True
ko_KR: 진실

en: Send Email By
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내십시오

en: SMTP host type
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트 유형

en: SMTP host
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트

en: SMTP Authentication
ko_KR: SMTP 인증

en: SMTP Secure
ko_KR: SMTP 보안

en: SMTP Port
ko_KR: SMTP 포트

en: If the system doesnot respond in 30 seconds
ko_KR: 시스템이 30 초 안에 응답하지 않는 경우

en: Auto Response
ko_KR: 자동 응답

en: Save Email
ko_KR: 이메일 저장

en: info
ko_KR: 정보

en: System email used for sending email
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기에 사용되는 시스템 이메일

en: Email template has been stored
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 저장되었습니다

en: Email template has not been stored
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Ban Email Try To Create Ticket
ko_KR: 금지 이메일 티켓을 만들려고합니다

en: Ticket Priority Is Changed By
ko_KR: 티켓 우선 순위는 변경됩니다

en: Data Deleted
ko_KR: 데이터가 삭제되었습니다

en: Body
ko_KR: 몸

en: Parameters
ko_KR: 매개 변수

en: Tracking ID
ko_KR: 추적 ID

en: Ticket URL
ko_KR: 티켓 URL

en: Ticket Priority
ko_KR: 티켓 우선 순위

en: Department title
ko_KR: 부서 제목

en: Group Title
ko_KR: 그룹 제목

en: Agent name
ko_KR: 에이전트 이름

en: Help topic title
ko_KR: 주제 제목을 도와줍니다

en: Feedback URL
ko_KR: 피드백 URL

en: Ticket Subject
ko_KR: 티켓 주제

en: Ticket Tracking ID
ko_KR: 티켓 추적 ID

en: Close Date
ko_KR: 마감일

en: Save Email Template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿을 저장합니다

en: Field mark as published
ko_KR: 게시 된 필드 마크

en: Field mark as unpublished
ko_KR: 미공개로 필드 마크

en: Field mark as required
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 필드 마크

en: Field mark as not required
ko_KR: 필요하지 않은 필드 마크

en: Field ordering down
ko_KR: 현장 주문 다운

en: Field ordering up
ko_KR: 필드 주문

en: Parent field has not been stored
ko_KR: 부모 필드는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Please Insert At least one value for every option
ko_KR: 모든 옵션에 대해 하나 이상의 값을 삽입하십시오

en: Field has not been stored
ko_KR: 필드는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Field has been stored
ko_KR: 필드가 저장되었습니다

en: Field has been updated
ko_KR: 필드가 업데이트되었습니다

en: Parent Field
ko_KR: 부모 필드

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집

en: Field Title
ko_KR: 필드 제목

en: User Published
ko_KR: 사용자 게시

en: Visitor Published
ko_KR: 방문자가 게시되었습니다

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수의

en: User Search
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Visitor Search
ko_KR: 방문자 검색

en: Show On Listing
ko_KR: 목록에 표시하십시오

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급의

en: Field has not been deleted
ko_KR: 필드는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Field has been deleted
ko_KR: 필드가 삭제되었습니다

en: Add Field
ko_KR: 필드를 추가하십시오

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Text Field
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드

en: Check Box
ko_KR: 확인란

en: Drop Down
ko_KR: 드롭 다운

en: Text Area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Radio Button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Upload File
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Multi Select
ko_KR: 멀티 선택

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Dependent Field
ko_KR: 종속 필드

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Field Size
ko_KR: 필드 크기

en: Max Length
ko_KR: 최대 길이

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Rows
ko_KR: 줄

en: Use the table below to add new values
ko_KR: 아래 표를 사용하여 새 값을 추가하십시오

en: Add Value
ko_KR: 가치를 추가하십시오

en: Terms and Conditions Text
ko_KR: 이용 약관 텍스트

en: Terms and Conditions Link Type
ko_KR: 이용 약관 링크 유형

en: Direct Link
ko_KR: 직접 링크

en: Wordpress Page
ko_KR: WordPress 페이지

en: Select Link Type
ko_KR: 링크 유형을 선택하십시오

en: Terms and Conditions Link
ko_KR: 이용 약관 링크

en: Terms and Conditions Page
ko_KR: 이용 약관 페이지

en: Select Wordpress page
ko_KR: WordPress 페이지를 선택하십시오

en: Save Field
ko_KR: 필드를 저장하십시오

en: User Publish
ko_KR: 사용자 게시

en: Visitor Publish
ko_KR: 방문자 게시

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시

en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 널리 알려지지 않은

en: Not required
ko_KR: 필요하지 않습니다

en: users popup
ko_KR: 사용자 팝업

en: Can Not Unpublished
ko_KR: 미공개가 없습니다

en: good
ko_KR: 좋은

en: cross
ko_KR: 십자가

en: can not mark as not required
ko_KR: 필요하지 않은대로 표시 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot unpublished field
ko_KR: 출판되지 않은 필드

en: User Data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터

en: Erasing data request has been stored
ko_KR: 데이터 요청 지우기가 저장되었습니다

en: Failed while storing
ko_KR: 저장하는 동안 실패했습니다

en: Erase data request withdrawn
ko_KR: 데이터 요청을 제거합니다

en: Failed while performing action
ko_KR: 행동을 수행하는 동안 실패했습니다

en: User identifying data erased
ko_KR: 데이터 식별 데이터가 지워졌습니다

en: User data Deleted
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터가 삭제되었습니다

en: Export your data
ko_KR: 데이터를 내보내십시오

en: You have filed a request to remove your data.
ko_KR: 데이터 제거 요청을 제출했습니다.

en: To withdraw erases data request
ko_KR: 데이터 요청을 제거합니다

en: Request data removal from the system.
ko_KR: 시스템에서 데이터 제거를 요청합니다.

en: Add GDPR Field
ko_KR: GDPR 필드를 추가하십시오

en: Field Text
ko_KR: 필드 텍스트

en: Link Type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Link Page
ko_KR: 링크 페이지

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: Request Status
ko_KR: 요청 상태

en: Awaiting response
ko_KR: 대기하는 응답

en: Erased identifying data
ko_KR: 식별 데이터 식별

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Erase identifying data
ko_KR: 식별 데이터를 지우십시오

en: Are you sure to erase identifying data
ko_KR: 데이터 식별을 지우게되어 있습니까?

en: Delete data
ko_KR: 데이터 삭제

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Direct URL
ko_KR: 직접 URL

en: Page Title or URL
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 또는 URL

en: Cannot open file
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Dir is not writable
ko_KR: DIR은 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to the server
ko_KR: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Language is not installed
ko_KR: 언어가 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Language directory is not writable
ko_KR: 언어 디렉토리는 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Required language is not installed but similar language like
ko_KR: 필수 언어는 설치되지 않았지만 비슷한 언어와 같은 언어입니다

en: is found in your system
ko_KR: 시스템에서 발견됩니다

en: Language code
ko_KR: 언어 코드

en: Empty values
ko_KR: 빈 값

en: File is not writable
ko_KR: 파일은 쓰기는 안됩니다

en: File successfully downloaded
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 다운로드되었습니다

en: Ordering updated
ko_KR: 주문 업데이트

en: Plugin Detail
ko_KR: 플러그인 세부 사항

en: Plugin for online JS Help Desk System
ko_KR: 온라인 JS 헬프 데스크 시스템 용 플러그인

en: Created By
ko_KR: 만들어졌습니다

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Plugin Name
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름

en: job plugin
ko_KR: 작업 플러그인

en: vehicle manager
ko_KR: 차량 관리자

en: lms plugin
ko_KR: LMS 플러그인

en: car manager
ko_KR: 자동차 관리자

en: job manager
ko_KR: 직업 관리자

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Today Tickets
ko_KR: 오늘 티켓

en: Short Links
ko_KR: 짧은 링크

en: Overall Report
ko_KR: 전체 보고서

en: email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치하십시오

en: Premium Addons List
ko_KR: 프리미엄 애드온 목록

en: Features
ko_KR: 특징

en: The best support system plugin for WordPress has everything you need.
ko_KR: WordPress의 최상의 지원 시스템 플러그인에는 필요한 모든 것이 있습니다.

en: Add-Ons List
ko_KR: 애드온 목록

en: Add New Addons
ko_KR: 새로운 애드온을 추가하십시오

en: addon
ko_KR: 애도

en: View All Tickets
ko_KR: 모든 티켓을보십시오

en: Waiting Agent Reply
ko_KR: 대기 에이전트 응답

en: Waiting Your Reply
ko_KR: 답장을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Ticket History
ko_KR: 티켓 역사

en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Add agents and assign roles and permissions to provide assistance.
ko_KR: 에이전트를 추가하고 역할과 권한을 할당하여 지원을 제공하십시오.

en: Ticket Auto Close
ko_KR: 티켓 자동 닫기

en: Define rules for the ticket to auto-close after a specific interval of time.
ko_KR: 특정 시간 간격 후에 티켓의 규칙을 자동 클로즈로 정의하십시오.

en: Get a survey from customers on ticket closing to improve quality.
ko_KR: 품질을 향상시키기 위해 티켓 마감에 대한 고객으로부터 설문 조사를 받으십시오.

en: Help users to find and select the area with which they need assistance.
ko_KR: 사용자가 도움이 필요한 영역을 찾고 선택하도록 도와줍니다.

en: Private Note
ko_KR: 개인 메모

en: The private note is used as reminders or to give other agents insights into the ticket issue.
ko_KR: 개인 메모는 알림으로 사용되거나 다른 에이전트에게 티켓 문제에 대한 통찰력을 제공합니다.

en: Stop losing productivity on repetitive queries, build your knowledge base.
ko_KR: 반복 쿼리에서 생산성을 잃지 않고 지식 기반을 구축하십시오.

en: Max Ticket
ko_KR: 맥스 티켓

en: Max Tickets
ko_KR: 맥스 티켓

en: Enables admin to set N numbers of tickets for users and agents separately.
ko_KR: 관리자는 사용자 및 에이전트를위한 N 수의 티켓을 별도로 설정할 수있게합니다.

en: Merge Tickets
ko_KR: 합병 티켓

en: Enables agents to merge two tickets of the same user into one instead of dealing with the same issue on many tickets.
ko_KR: 에이전트는 많은 티켓에서 동일한 문제를 다루는 대신 동일한 사용자의 두 티켓을 하나로 합병 할 수 있습니다.

en: Defines rules or set specific intervals of time to make ticket auto overdue.The ticket can overdue by type or overdue by Cronjob.
ko_KR: 티켓을 연체하여 규칙을 정의하거나 특정 시간 간격을 설정합니다. 티켓은 Cronjob에 의해 유형별로 기한이 지났을 수 있습니다.

en: SMTP enables you to add custom mail protocol to send and receive emails within the js help desk.
ko_KR: SMTP를 사용하면 사용자 정의 메일 프로토콜을 추가하여 JS 헬프 데스크 내에서 이메일을 보내고받을 수 있습니다.

en: Displays complete ticket history along with the ticket status, currently assigned user and other actions performed on each ticket.
ko_KR: 티켓 상태, 현재 할당 된 사용자 및 각 티켓에서 수행되는 기타 작업과 함께 완전한 티켓 기록을 표시합니다.

en: Pre-populated messages allow support agents to respond quickly.
ko_KR: 사전 인구 메시지를 통해 지원 에이전트가 신속하게 응답 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enables users to reply to the tickets via email without login.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인하지 않고 이메일을 통해 티켓에 회신 할 수 있습니다.

en: Time Tracking
ko_KR: 시간 추적

en: Track the time spent on each ticket by each agent and each reply. Report the admin on how much time is spent on each ticket.
ko_KR: 각 에이전트와 각 회신이 각 티켓에 소요 된 시간을 추적하십시오. 각 티켓에 소요되는 시간에 대해 관리자에게보고하십시오.

en: User Options
ko_KR: 사용자 옵션

en: User options enable you to add Google Re-captcha or JS Help Desk Re-captcha for a registration form.
ko_KR: 사용자 옵션을 사용하면 등록 양식을 위해 Google Recaptcha 또는 JS 헬프 데스크 리 캡처를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Ticket Actions
ko_KR: 티켓 행동

en: Get multiple action options on each ticket like Print Ticket, Lock Ticket, Transfer ticket, etc.
ko_KR: 인쇄 티켓, 잠금 티켓, 전송 티켓 등과 같은 각 티켓에서 여러 조치 옵션을 받으십시오.

en: Make unlimited announcements associated with the support system.
ko_KR: 지원 시스템과 관련된 무제한 공지 사항을 작성하십시오.

en: It allows you to block the email of any user to restrict him to create new tickets.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 모든 사용자의 이메일을 차단하여 새 티켓을 만들도록 제한 할 수 있습니다.

en: Desktop Notification
ko_KR: 데스크탑 알림

en: The Desktop notifications will keep you up to date about anything happens on your support system.
ko_KR: 데스크탑 알림은 지원 시스템에서 발생하는 모든 것에 대해 최신 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Save the ticket as a PDF in your system and able to export all data.
ko_KR: 티켓을 시스템에서 PDF로 저장하고 모든 데이터를 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Create downloads to ensure the user to get downloads from downloads.
ko_KR: 사용자가 다운로드에서 다운로드를받을 수 있도록 다운로드를 만듭니다.

en: Add FAQs to drastically reduce the number of common questions.
ko_KR: 일반적인 질문의 수를 크게 줄이기 위해 FAQ를 추가하십시오.

en: Get multiple themes with a beautiful color scheme to make the site beautiful.
ko_KR: 아름다운 색 구성표로 여러 테마를 얻으려면 사이트를 아름답게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Dashboard Widgets
ko_KR: 대시 보드 위젯

en: Get immediate data of your support operations as soon as you log into your WordPress administration area.
ko_KR: WordPress 관리 영역에 로그인하자마자 지원 작업에 대한 즉각적인 데이터를 얻으십시오.

en: Internal Mail
ko_KR: 내부 우편

en: Use an internal email to send emails to one agent to another agent.
ko_KR: 내부 이메일을 사용하여 한 에이전트에게 이메일을 다른 에이전트에게 보냅니다.

en: Front-End Widgets
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 위젯

en: Widgets in WordPress allow you to add content and features in the widgetized areas of your theme.
ko_KR: WordPress의 위젯을 사용하면 테마의 위젯 된 영역에 컨텐츠와 기능을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: JS Help Desk WooCommerce provides the much-needed bridge between your WooCommerce store and the JS Help Desk.
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 Woocommerce는 Woocommerce 매장과 JS 헬프 데스크 사이에 필요한 다리를 제공합니다.

en: Collect your customer's private data, sensitive information from credit card to health information and store them encrypted.
ko_KR: 고객의 개인 데이터, 신용 카드에서 건강 정보로 민감한 정보를 수집하여 암호화 된 저장하십시오.

en: envato
ko_KR: 주위

en: Without valid Envato, license clients won't be able to open a new ticket.
ko_KR: 유효한 환경이 없으면 라이센스 고객은 새 티켓을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Adds the option to the registration form for prompting new users to subscribe to your email list.
ko_KR: 신규 사용자가 이메일 목록을 구독하도록하려면 등록 양식에 옵션을 추가합니다.

en: paidsupport
ko_KR: 유급지지

en: Paid Support is the easiest way to integrate and manage payments for your tickets.
ko_KR: 유료 지원은 티켓에 대한 지불을 통합하고 관리하는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: easy digital downloads
ko_KR: 쉬운 디지털 다운로드

en: EDD offers customers to open new tickets just one click from their EDD account.
ko_KR: EDD는 고객에게 EDD 계정에서 한 번의 클릭 만 클릭 할 수 있도록 새로운 티켓을 열도록 제공합니다.

en: We'd love to hear from You.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다.

en: Please write appreciated review at
ko_KR: 감사합니다

en: WP Extension Directory
ko_KR: WP 확장 디렉토리

en: star
ko_KR: 별

en: Spread the word
ko_KR: 말씀을 전하십시오

en: twitter
ko_KR: 지저귀다

en: JS Help Desk / JS Support Ticket Control Panel
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 / JS 지원 티켓 제어판 지원

en: JS Help Desk / JS Support Ticket main control panel
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 / JS 지원 티켓 메인 제어판

en: Add new ticket form for both user and agent
ko_KR: 사용자와 에이전트 모두에 대한 새 티켓 양식을 추가하십시오

en: My tickets for both user and agent
ko_KR: 사용자와 에이전트를위한 내 티켓

en: List downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드를 나열하십시오

en: Latest Downloads
ko_KR: 최신 다운로드

en: Show latest downloads. Options
ko_KR: 최신 다운로드를 표시하십시오. 옵션

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: i.e.
ko_KR: 즉.

en: Popular Downloads
ko_KR: 인기있는 다운로드

en: Show popular downloads. Options
ko_KR: 인기있는 다운로드를 보여줍니다. 옵션

en: List knowledge base
ko_KR: 지식 기반을 나열하십시오

en: Latest Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 최신 지식 기반

en: Show latest knowledge base. Options
ko_KR: 최신 지식 기반을 보여줍니다. 옵션

en: Popular knowledge base
ko_KR: 인기있는 지식 기반

en: Show popular knowledge base. Options
ko_KR: 인기있는 지식 기반을 보여줍니다. 옵션

en: List FAQ's
ko_KR: FAQ를 나열하십시오

en: Latest FAQ's
ko_KR: 최신 FAQ

en: Show latest FAQ's. Options
ko_KR: 최신 FAQ를 보여주세요. 옵션

en: Popular FAQ's
ko_KR: 인기있는 FAQ

en: Show popular FAQ's. Options
ko_KR: 인기있는 FAQ를 보여주세요. 옵션

en: List announcements
ko_KR: 목록 공지 사항

en: Latest Announcements
ko_KR: 최신 발표

en: Show latest announcements. Options
ko_KR: 최신 공지 사항을 보여주십시오. 옵션

en: Popular Announcements
ko_KR: 인기있는 발표

en: Show popular announcements. Options
ko_KR: 인기있는 발표를 보여주십시오. 옵션

en: spinning wheel
ko_KR: 물레

en: Get JS Help Desk Translations
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 번역을 받으십시오

en: Get Translations
ko_KR: 번역을 받으십시오

en: Select Translation
ko_KR: 번역을 선택하십시오

en: When WordPress language change to ro, JS Help Desk language will auto change to ro
ko_KR: WordPress 언어가 RO로 변경되면 JS 헬프 데스크 언어는 RO로 자동 변경됩니다.

en: c error
ko_KR: C 오류

en: saved
ko_KR: 저장

en: Contribute In Translation
ko_KR: 번역에 기여하십시오

en: translate
ko_KR: 번역하다

en: Manual Download
ko_KR: 수동 다운로드

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인하십시오

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃하십시오

en: Agent Feedbacks
ko_KR: 에이전트 피드백

en: Submit ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 제출하십시오

en: my ticket
ko_KR: 내 티켓

en: View all the created tickets
ko_KR: 생성 된 모든 티켓을보십시오

en: your ticket status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태

en: closed ticket
ko_KR: 폐쇄 된 티켓

en: answered ticket
ko_KR: 답변 티켓

en: overdue ticket
ko_KR: 연체 티켓

en: View All Downloads
ko_KR: 모든 다운로드를 봅니다

en: View All Announcements
ko_KR: 모든 공지 사항을보십시오

en: View All Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 모든 지식 기반을보십시오

en: Latest FAQs
ko_KR: 최신 FAQ

en: View All FAQs
ko_KR: 모든 FAQ를 봅니다

en: keep me login
ko_KR: 로그인을 계속하십시오

en: Repeat Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 반복하십시오

en: Subscribe to the newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스 레터를 구독하십시오

en: Captcha
ko_KR: CARTCHA

en: has been changed
ko_KR: 변경되었습니다

en: has not been changed
ko_KR: 변경되지 않았습니다

en: JS Support Ticket Settings
ko_KR: JS는 티켓 설정을 지원합니다

en: General
ko_KR: 일반적인

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완벽한

en: Configurations complete
ko_KR: 구성 완료

en: Step 4 of 4
ko_KR: 4/4 단계

en: Step 3 of 3
ko_KR: 3/3 단계

en: Setting Completed
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Setting you applied has been saved successfully.
ko_KR: 신청 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마치다

en: Ticket Setting
ko_KR: 티켓 설정

en: Setting Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: General Configurations
ko_KR: 일반 구성

en: Step 1 of 4
ko_KR: 4/4 단계

en: Step 1 of 3
ko_KR: 3/3 단계

en: Enter the site title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목을 입력하십시오

en: Date format for plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인의 날짜 형식

en: Show Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 빵 부스러기를 보여주세요

en: Show navigation in breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 빵 부스러기에서 내비게이션을 표시하십시오

en: Upload file size in KB's
ko_KR: KB에서 파일 크기를 업로드하십시오

en: File Extension
ko_KR: 파일 확장

en: Sequential
ko_KR: 잇달아 일어나는

en: Feedback Configurations
ko_KR: 피드백 구성

en: Step 3 of 4
ko_KR: 4/4 단계

en: Set Email Delay Time
ko_KR: 이메일 지연 시간을 설정하십시오

en: Set Email Delay
ko_KR: 이메일 지연을 설정합니다

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤쪽에

en: Ticket Configurations
ko_KR: 티켓 구성

en: Step 2 of 4
ko_KR: 4/4 단계

en: Step 2 of 3
ko_KR: 3/3 단계

en: Enable/Disable Open Ticket
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓을 활성화/비활성화합니다

en: Ticket ID sequence
ko_KR: 티켓 ID 순서

en: Set ticket id sequential or random
ko_KR: 티켓 ID를 순차적 또는 무작위로 설정하십시오

en: Maximum Tickets
ko_KR: 최대 티켓

en: Set Maximum Ticket Per user
ko_KR: 사용자 당 최대 티켓을 설정합니다

en: Maximum Open Ticket
ko_KR: 최대 개방 티켓

en: Reopen ticket within Days
ko_KR: 며칠 내에 티켓을 다시 열었습니다

en: Show Captcha to visitor on ticket form
ko_KR: 티켓 양식에서 Captcha를 방문자에게 보여줍니다

en: Enable/Disable Captcha on Ticket Form
ko_KR: 티켓 양식에서 캡처를 활성화/비활성화하십시오

en: Own Captcha operands
ko_KR: 보트 샤 피연산자

en: Enable/Disable Own Captcha subtraction
ko_KR: 자체 캡처 뺄셈을 활성화/비활성화합니다

en: Enable Print Ticket
ko_KR: 인쇄 티켓 활성화

en: Enable/Disable Print Ticket
ko_KR: 인쇄 티켓 활성화/비활성화

en: Please insert activation key to proceed
ko_KR: 진행하려면 활성화 키를 삽입하십시오

en: Addon Installation Failed
ko_KR: 애드온 설치가 실패했습니다

en: Addon installation failed, Directory permission error
ko_KR: Addon 설치가 실패, 디렉토리 권한 오류

en: Addon Installation Failed, File download error
ko_KR: AddOn 설치가 실패, 파일 다운로드 오류

en: left image
ko_KR: 왼쪽 이미지

en: right image
ko_KR: 오른쪽 이미지

en: buy now
ko_KR: 지금 구매하십시오

en: private note
ko_KR: 개인 메모

en: max ticket
ko_KR: 맥스 티켓

en: merge tickets
ko_KR: 합병 티켓

en: time tracking
ko_KR: 시간 추적

en: user options
ko_KR: 사용자 옵션

en: ticket actions
ko_KR: 티켓 행동

en: desktop notifications
ko_KR: 데스크탑 알림

en: admin widgets
ko_KR: 관리자 위젯

en: internal mail
ko_KR: 내부 우편

en: frontend widget
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 위젯

en: woocommerce support
ko_KR: WooCommerce 지원

en: mail chimp
ko_KR: Mailchimp

en: addon in no longer active
ko_KR: 더 이상 활성화되지 않은 애드온

en: Wordpress Plugin
ko_KR: WordPress 플러그인

en: JS Help Desk is a trusted open source ticket system. JS Help Desk is a simple, easy to use, web-based customer support system. Users can create a ticket from the front-end. JS Help Desk comes packed with lot features than most of the expensive(and complex) support ticket system on the market. The best part is, It completely free.
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크는 신뢰할 수있는 오픈 소스 티켓 시스템입니다. JS 헬프 데스크는 단순하고 사용하기 쉬운 웹 기반 고객 지원 시스템입니다. 사용자는 프론트 엔드에서 티켓을 만들 수 있습니다. JS 헬프 데스크에는 시장에서 비싸고 복잡한 지원 티켓 시스템의 대부분보다 많은 기능이 가득합니다. 가장 좋은 점은 완전히 무료입니다.

en: JS Help Desk Addon Installer
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스 애드온 설치 프로그램

en: Add on list
ko_KR: 목록을 추가하십시오

en: Please Insert Your Activation key
ko_KR: 활성화 키를 삽입하십시오

en: Activation key
ko_KR: 활성화 키

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 진행하다

en: Select Addons for download
ko_KR: 다운로드 할 애드온을 선택하십시오

en: All allowed add ons are already installed
ko_KR: 허용 된 추가 기능이 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: You are not allowed to install any add on
ko_KR: 추가 기능을 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Select All Addons
ko_KR: 모든 애드온을 선택하십시오

en: Add ons installed and activated successfully
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화를 성공적으로 추가하십시오

en: Add ons for JS Help Desk have been installed and activated successfully.
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크에 대한 추가 기능이 설치되어 활성화되었습니다.

en: Priority Title Already Exist
ko_KR: 우선권 제목이 이미 존재합니다

en: Priority has been stored
ko_KR: 우선 순위가 저장되었습니다

en: Priority has not been stored
ko_KR: 우선 순위는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Priority has been deleted
ko_KR: 우선 순위가 삭제되었습니다

en: Priority has not been deleted
ko_KR: 우선 순위는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Default priority cannot delete
ko_KR: 기본 우선 순위는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Priority has been make default
ko_KR: 우선 순위는 기본값이되었습니다

en: Priority has not been make default
ko_KR: 우선 순위는 불이행되지 않았습니다

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Ticket Overdue Interval Type
ko_KR: 티켓 연체 간격 유형

en: Save Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위를 저장하십시오

en: Date Interval
ko_KR: 날짜 간격

en: Reply posted
ko_KR: 답장 게시

en: Reply posted on ticket
ko_KR: 답장은 티켓에 게시되었습니다

en: Ticket is replied by
ko_KR: 티켓은 답장합니다

en: Reply Has been Posted
ko_KR: 답장이 게시되었습니다

en: Reply Has Not been Posted
ko_KR: 답장이 게시되지 않았습니다

en: Dates
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Department Detail Report
ko_KR: 부서 세부 사항 보고서

en: Export Data
ko_KR: 내보내기 데이터

en: Department Statistics
ko_KR: 부서 통계

en: pending ticket
ko_KR: 보류 티켓

en: Time Taken
ko_KR: 시간이 걸렸습니다

en: Merged and closed
ko_KR: 병합 및 폐쇄

en: Out of
ko_KR: 외부

en: Ticket by departments
ko_KR: 부서별 티켓

en: Tickets By Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위 별 티켓

en: Staff Member Tickets
ko_KR: 직원 티켓

en: all ticket
ko_KR: 모든 티켓

en: Tickets By Status And Priorities
ko_KR: 상태 및 우선 순위별 티켓

en: Tickets By Agents
ko_KR: 에이전트 티켓

en: Staff Reports
ko_KR: 직원 보고서

en: Based on
ko_KR: 기반

en: Customer Satisfaction
ko_KR: 고객 만족

en: satisfaction image
ko_KR: 만족 이미지

en: Excellent
ko_KR: 훌륭한

en: Happy
ko_KR: 행복하다

en: Normal
ko_KR: 정상

en: bad
ko_KR: 나쁜

en: Sad
ko_KR: 슬픈

en: Angry
ko_KR: 화난

en: Agent Detail Report
ko_KR: 에이전트 세부 사항 보고서

en: Agent Statistics
ko_KR: 에이전트 통계

en: staff image
ko_KR: 직원 이미지

en: Average rating
ko_KR: 평균 등급

en: Average time
ko_KR: 평균 시간

en: Tickets not assigned to the staff member
ko_KR: 직원에게 할당되지 않은 티켓

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Report By Staff Member
ko_KR: 직원의보고

en: User Detail Report
ko_KR: 사용자 세부 사항 보고서

en: User Statistics
ko_KR: 사용자 통계

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Ticket Status By Departments
ko_KR: 부서 별 티켓 상태

en: Agent Report
ko_KR: 에이전트 보고서

en: Agent Tickets
ko_KR: 에이전트 티켓

en: Reports Statistics
ko_KR: 통계를보고합니다

en: System error has been deleted
ko_KR: 시스템 오류가 삭제되었습니다

en: System error has not been deleted
ko_KR: 시스템 오류가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Remove All
ko_KR: 모두 제거하십시오

en: Support for this Envato license has expired
ko_KR: 이 Envato 라이센스에 대한 지원이 만료되었습니다

en: Record not found
ko_KR: 기록을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Banned email cannot create ticket
ko_KR: 금지 된 이메일은 티켓을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Incorrect Captcha code
ko_KR: 잘못된 보안 문자 코드

en: Please select paid support item
ko_KR: 유료 지원 항목을 선택하십시오

en: No purchase found with that code
ko_KR: 해당 코드에서는 구매가 없습니다

en: Provide a valid license key to create a ticket.
ko_KR: 티켓을 만들기위한 유효한 라이센스 키를 제공하십시오.

en: Your license has expired.
ko_KR: 귀하의 라이센스가 만료되었습니다.

en: Your license is not active, activate your license.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 활성화되지 않고 라이센스를 활성화하십시오.

en: Due date error is not valid
ko_KR: 마감일 오류는 유효하지 않습니다

en: Ticket has not been created
ko_KR: 티켓이 만들어지지 않았습니다

en: Ticket created
ko_KR: 창조 된 티켓

en: created
ko_KR: 생성

en: Guest
ko_KR: 손님

en: Ticket is updated by
ko_KR: 티켓은 다음으로 업데이트됩니다

en: Ticket is created by
ko_KR: 티켓은

en: Ticket has been deleted
ko_KR: 티켓이 삭제되었습니다

en: Ticket has not been deleted
ko_KR: 티켓은 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: in use cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 사용중인 경우 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Ticket already closed
ko_KR: 티켓은 이미 마감되었습니다

en: Ticket has been closed
ko_KR: 티켓이 마감되었습니다

en: Ticket has not been closed
ko_KR: 티켓은 폐쇄되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket is closed by
ko_KR: 티켓은 마감됩니다

en: Your are not allowed
ko_KR: 당신은 허용되지 않습니다

en: The department has been transferred
ko_KR: 부서가 양도되었습니다

en: The department has not been transferred
ko_KR: 부서는 양도되지 않았습니다

en: The department is transferred by
ko_KR: 부서는 이적합니다

en: Assigned to agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 할당되었습니다

en: Not assigned to agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 할당되지 않았습니다

en: Assign ticket to agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 티켓을 할당하십시오

en: Ticket is assigned to agent by
ko_KR: 티켓은 에이전트에 할당됩니다

en: Ticket already have same priority
ko_KR: 티켓은 이미 같은 우선 순위가 있습니다

en: Priority has been changed
ko_KR: 우선 순위가 변경되었습니다

en: Priority has not been changed
ko_KR: 우선 순위가 변경되지 않았습니다

en: Change Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위를 변경하십시오

en: Email already banned
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 금지되었습니다

en: The email has been banned
ko_KR: 이메일이 금지되었습니다

en: The email has not been banned
ko_KR: 이메일은 금지되지 않았습니다

en: Email is banned by
ko_KR: 이메일은 금지됩니다

en: The ticket has been reopened
ko_KR: 티켓이 다시 열렸습니다

en: The ticket has not been reopened
ko_KR: 티켓이 다시 열리지 않았습니다

en: Reopen Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 다시 열었습니다

en: The ticket is reopened by
ko_KR: 티켓은 다시 열립니다

en: The ticket reopens time limit end
ko_KR: 티켓은 시간 제한 종료를 다시 열 수 있습니다

en: Email has been unbanned
ko_KR: 이메일은받지 못했습니다

en: Email has not been unbanned
ko_KR: 이메일은받지 못했습니다

en: Unbanned Email
ko_KR: 받지 않은 이메일

en: Email is unbanned by
ko_KR: 이메일은받지 않습니다

en: Email cannot be unbanned
ko_KR: 이메일은받지 못할 수 없습니다

en: Ticket already marked in progress
ko_KR: 이미 진행중인 티켓

en: The ticket has been marked as in progress
ko_KR: 티켓은 진행중인 것으로 표시되었습니다

en: The ticket has not been marked as in progress
ko_KR: 티켓은 진행중인 것으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: In progress ticket
ko_KR: 진행 상황

en: The ticket is marked as in progress by
ko_KR: 티켓은 진행중인 것으로 표시됩니다

en: File upload limit exceeds
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 제한이 초과됩니다

en: The uploaded file extension not valid
ko_KR: 업로드 된 파일 확장자는 유효하지 않습니다

en: Paid support info
ko_KR: 유료 지원 정보

en: Order ID
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Product Name
ko_KR: 제품 이름

en: Total Tickets
ko_KR: 총 티켓

en: Remaining Tickets
ko_KR: 나머지 티켓

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 제한 없는

en: You have not purchased any supported item
ko_KR: 지원되는 품목을 구입하지 않았습니다

en: Go to shop
ko_KR: 가게에 가십시오

en: Select Order
ko_KR: 주문을 선택하십시오

en: No canned response found
ko_KR: 통조림 반응이 없습니다

en: Waiting agent reply
ko_KR: 대기 에이전트 응답

en: Waiting customer reply
ko_KR: 기다리는 고객 답변

en: Close ticket
ko_KR: 닫기 티켓

en: premade
ko_KR: 미리 메이드

en: Some values are not acceptable please retry
ko_KR: 일부 가치는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Are you sure to mark this ticket non-premium?
ko_KR: 이 티켓이 비 프리미엄을 표시할까요?

en: Edit Reply
ko_KR: 답장을 편집하십시오

en: Edit Time
ko_KR: 시간 편집

en: Reason For Editing the timer
ko_KR: 타이머를 편집하는 이유

en: Reason For Editing
ko_KR: 편집 이유

en: Resolve conflict
ko_KR: 갈등을 해결하십시오

en: Ticket Details
ko_KR: 티켓 세부 사항

en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠그다

en: Add New Credential
ko_KR: 새로운 자격 증명을 추가하십시오

en: Post New Internal Note
ko_KR: 새로운 내부 메모를 게시하십시오

en: play
ko_KR: 놀다

en: pause
ko_KR: 정지시키다

en: stop
ko_KR: 멈추다

en: Close on reply
ko_KR: 답장을 닫습니다

en: Reason For Department Transfer
ko_KR: 부서 이전 이유

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 옮기다

en: Assign To Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 할당하십시오

en: Assign
ko_KR: 양수인

en: View all %d tickets by %s
ko_KR: 모든 %d 티켓을 %s로 봅니다

en: Show History
ko_KR: 역사를 보여주십시오

en: Print Ticket
ko_KR: 인쇄 티켓

en: Unmark Overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지난

en: Mark in Progress
ko_KR: 진행중인 마크

en: agent image
ko_KR: 에이전트 이미지

en: Ticket Thread
ko_KR: 티켓 스레드

en: Post Reply
ko_KR: 회신 게시

en: Own Signature
ko_KR: 자신의 서명

en: Department Signature
ko_KR: 부서 서명

en: Add Signature
ko_KR: 서명을 추가하십시오

en: On Waiting
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Closed and merged
ko_KR: 닫히고 병합

en: ago
ko_KR: ~ 전에

en: No Last Reply
ko_KR: 마지막 답변이 없습니다

en: Not Given
ko_KR: 주어지지 않습니다

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사

en: Change
ko_KR: 변화

en: Ticket Assign and Transfer
ko_KR: 티켓 할당 및 양도

en: Ticket assigned to
ko_KR: 할당 된 티켓

en: staff photo
ko_KR: 직원 사진

en: Total Time Taken
ko_KR: 총 시간

en: view ticket
ko_KR: 티켓보기

en: Woocommerce Order
ko_KR: WooCommerce 주문

en: Envato License
ko_KR: 환경 라이센스

en: Item
ko_KR: 목

en: Buyer
ko_KR: 사는 사람

en: License Type
ko_KR: 라이센스 유형

en: License
ko_KR: 특허

en: Purchase Date
ko_KR: 구매 날짜

en: Supported Until
ko_KR: 지원됩니다

en: Paid Support Details
ko_KR: 유료 지원 세부 정보

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 신청

en: Subscribed On
ko_KR: 구독

en: Support Expiry
ko_KR: 만료를 지원하십시오

en: No expiration
ko_KR: 만료 없음

en: Non-premium support
ko_KR: 비 프리미엄 지원

en: Check this box if this ticket should NOT apply against the paid support
ko_KR: 이 티켓이 유료 지원에 적용되지 않으면이 상자를 확인하십시오.

en: Remaining
ko_KR: 남아 있습니다

en: Link ticket to paid support
ko_KR: 유료 지원에 대한 링크 티켓

en: Ticket Creator Name
ko_KR: 티켓 제작자 이름

en: From Date
ko_KR: 날짜부터

en: To Date
ko_KR: 지금까지

en: Enforce delete
ko_KR: 시행 삭제

en: Are you sure to enforce delete
ko_KR: 삭제를 시행해야합니까?

en: Are you sure to mark this ticket non-preminum?
ko_KR: 이 티켓이 비 프리미엄을 표시할까요?

en: Message Logs
ko_KR: 메시지 로그

en: Edit Timer
ko_KR: 타이머 편집

en: Type Note for Department
ko_KR: 부서의 유형 노트

en: Assigning Note
ko_KR: 메모 할당

en: Time Track
ko_KR: 시간 트랙

en: Type Internal Note
ko_KR: 내부 노트를 입력하십시오

en: View all %d tickets
ko_KR: 모든 %D 티켓을보십시오

en: Reopen
ko_KR: 다시 열다

en: History
ko_KR: 역사

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket
ko_KR: 이 티켓을 삭제하고 싶습니까?

en: Are you sure to close this ticket
ko_KR: 이 티켓을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Unlock
ko_KR: 터놓다

en: Reply a message
ko_KR: 메시지에 응답하십시오

en: Select Premade
ko_KR: 미리 메이드를 선택하십시오

en: Assign Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 할당

en: ,
ko_KR: ,,,

en: Assigned To Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 할당되었습니다

en: View all orders
ko_KR: 모든 주문을 봅니다

en: Non-preminum support
ko_KR: 비 프리미엄 지원

en: Check Status
ko_KR: 상태 확인

en: Account status
ko_KR: 계정 상태

en: Add Premade Message
ko_KR: 미리 메이드 메시지를 추가하십시오

en: Add Staff Member
ko_KR: 직원 추가

en: Add System Email
ko_KR: 시스템 이메일 추가

en: Add User field
ko_KR: 사용자 필드를 추가하십시오

en: Add new ticket form for both user and staff
ko_KR: 사용자와 직원 모두를위한 새 티켓 양식을 추가하십시오

en: Ago
ko_KR: 전에

en: Already exisits
ko_KR: 이미 존재합니다

en: Announcement has been deleted
ko_KR: 발표가 삭제되었습니다

en: Announcement has been stored
ko_KR: 발표가 저장되었습니다

en: Announcement has not been deleted
ko_KR: 발표는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Announcement has not been stored
ko_KR: 발표는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Append signature with reply
ko_KR: 답장으로 서명을 추가하십시오

en: Are you sure to close ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete
ko_KR: 삭제해야합니까?

en: Article has been deleted
ko_KR: 기사가 삭제되었습니다

en: Article has not been deleted
ko_KR: 기사는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Assign ticket to staff
ko_KR: 직원에게 티켓을 할당하십시오

en: Assign to Staff
ko_KR: 직원에게 할당하십시오

en: Assign to Staff Member
ko_KR: 직원에게 할당하십시오

en: Assigned to staff
ko_KR: 직원에게 할당되었습니다

en: Attachment has been removed
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 제거되었습니다

en: Attachment has not been removed
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 제거되지 않았습니다

en: Auto response for this topic
ko_KR: 이 주제에 대한 자동 응답

en: Autoresponse
ko_KR: 자동 응답

en: Ban Email Log List
ko_KR: 금지 이메일 로그 목록

en: Ban Email has been stored
ko_KR: 금지 이메일이 저장되었습니다

en: Ban Email has not been deleted
ko_KR: 금지 이메일은 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Ban Email has not been stored
ko_KR: 금지 이메일은 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Ban email
ko_KR: 금지 이메일

en: Ban email log list
ko_KR: 금지 이메일 로그 목록

en: Ban email new ticket
ko_KR: 금지 이메일 새 티켓

en: Banlist log
ko_KR: 금지 로그

en: CURL exist
ko_KR: 컬이 있습니다

en: CURL not exist
ko_KR: 컬이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Can Not mark as not required
ko_KR: 필요하지 않은대로 표시 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot unpublish field
ko_KR: 분야를 미개입 할 수 없습니다

en: Category has been deleted
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되었습니다

en: Category has been stored
ko_KR: 카테고리가 저장되었습니다

en: Category has not been deleted
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Category has not been stored
ko_KR: 카테고리가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Category in use cannot deleted
ko_KR: 사용중인 카테고리는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Component Detail
ko_KR: 구성 요소 세부 사항

en: Component for on-line ticket support system
ko_KR: 온라인 티켓 지원 시스템의 구성 요소

en: Configuration has been stored
ko_KR: 구성이 저장되었습니다

en: Configuration not has been stored
ko_KR: 구성이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Connection established but we cannot ready any email
ko_KR: 연결이 설정되었지만 이메일을 준비 할 수 없습니다

en: Control panel links
ko_KR: 제어판 링크

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재의

en: Data directory can not empty.
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리는 비어있을 수 없습니다.

en: Data directory is not writeable.
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Database CRUD
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 CRUD

en: Database create table not allowed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 생성 테이블이 허용되지 않습니다

en: Database delete record not allowed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 삭제 레코드가 허용되지 않습니다

en: Database drop table not allowed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 드롭 테이블은 허용되지 않습니다

en: Database insert record not allowed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 삽입 레코드가 허용되지 않습니다

en: Database update record not allowed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트 레코드는 허용되지 않습니다

en: Date end
ko_KR: 날짜 종료

en: Date start
ko_KR: 날짜 시작

en: Day
ko_KR: 낮

en: Default System Email
ko_KR: 기본 시스템 이메일

en: Default system emails
ko_KR: 기본 시스템 이메일

en: Delete ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 삭제

en: Department Under Which The Answer Will Be Made Available
ko_KR: 답변을 제공 할 부서

en: Department has been deleted
ko_KR: 부서가 삭제되었습니다

en: Department has been stored
ko_KR: 부서가 저장되었습니다

en: Department has been transfered
ko_KR: 부서가 양도되었습니다

en: Department has not been deleted
ko_KR: 부서는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Department has not been stored
ko_KR: 부서는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Department has not been transfered
ko_KR: 부서는 양도되지 않았습니다

en: Department in use cannot deleted
ko_KR: 사용중인 부서는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Department is transfered by
ko_KR: 부서는 다음에 의해 양도됩니다

en: Dir is not writeable
ko_KR: DIR은 쓰기가 아닙니다

en: Directory
ko_KR: 예배 규칙서

en: Directory permissions error
ko_KR: 디렉토리 권한 오류

en: Display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: Do you have enabled SSL on your domain
ko_KR: 도메인에서 SSL을 활성화 했습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 선적 서류 비치

en: Download has been deleted
ko_KR: 다운로드가 삭제되었습니다

en: Download has been stored
ko_KR: 다운로드가 저장되었습니다

en: Download has not been deleted
ko_KR: 다운로드는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Download has not been stored
ko_KR: 다운로드가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email has been banned
ko_KR: 이메일이 금지되었습니다

en: Email has been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일이 삭제되었습니다

en: Email has been stored
ko_KR: 이메일이 저장되었습니다

en: Email has not been banned
ko_KR: 이메일은 금지되지 않았습니다

en: Email has not been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일이 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Email has not been stored
ko_KR: 이메일이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Email send to admin when banned email try to create ticket
ko_KR: 금지 된 이메일이 티켓을 만들 때 admin에게 이메일 보내기

en: Enable ticket via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 티켓을 활성화합니다

en: Error applying new theme
ko_KR: 새로운 테마를 적용하는 오류

en: Error file ext mismatch
ko_KR: 오류 파일 ext 불일치

en: Error file not downloaded
ko_KR: 오류 파일이 다운로드되지 않았습니다

en: Error occured
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: File Downloaded Successfully
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 다운로드되었습니다

en: File download
ko_KR: 파일 다운로드

en: File is not writeable
ko_KR: 파일은 쓸 수 없습니다

en: File read write issue files cannot upload
ko_KR: 파일 읽기 쓰기 문제 파일은 업로드 할 수 없습니다

en: File upload limit exceed
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 제한을 초과합니다

en: Forum
ko_KR: 법정

en: GD library
ko_KR: GD 라이브러리

en: GD library not exist
ko_KR: GD 라이브러리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: General Setting
ko_KR: 일반적인 설정

en: Get JS Support Ticket Translations
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 번역을 받으십시오

en: Goto Web
ko_KR: GOTO 웹

en: Help topics
ko_KR: 주제를 도와줍니다

en: Host port number to read email from
ko_KR: 전자 메일을 읽을 호스트 포트 번호

en: IMAP is either not installed or not enable in your server
ko_KR: IMAP는 서버에서 설치되지 않았거나 활성화되지 않습니다.

en: If system not respond in 30 seconds
ko_KR: 시스템이 30 초 안에 응답하지 않는 경우

en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

en: Internal Note Has Been Posted
ko_KR: 내부 메모가 게시되었습니다

en: Internal Note Has Not Been Posted
ko_KR: 내부 음표가 게시되지 않았습니다

en: Internal Notes
ko_KR: 내부 메모

en: Internal note is posted by
ko_KR: 내부 메모는 다음과 같습니다

en: It may take few minutes
ko_KR: 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다

en: JS Support Ticket Control Panel
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 제어판 지원

en: JS Support Ticket Pro Installer
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 프로 설치 프로그램

en: JS Support Ticket main control panel
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 메인 제어판

en: JS Ticket Pro Installed Successfully
ko_KR: JS Ticket Pro가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다

en: Knowledge base article has been stored
ko_KR: 지식베이스 기사가 저장되었습니다

en: Knowledge base article has not been stored
ko_KR: 지식베이스 기사는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Language directory is not writeable
ko_KR: 언어 디렉토리는 쓰여질 수 없습니다

en: Lastest Downlods
ko_KR: 최신 다운로드

en: Latest knowledge base
ko_KR: 최신 지식 기반

en: Limit exceeds maximum open tickets
ko_KR: 한도는 최대 개방 티켓을 초과합니다

en: Login into your account
ko_KR: 계정에 로그인하십시오

en: Login/Logout button
ko_KR: 로그인/로그 아웃 버튼

en: Mail Setting
ko_KR: 메일 설정

en: Mail cannot mark as read
ko_KR: 메일은 읽은대로 표시 할 수 없습니다

en: Mail has been mark as read
ko_KR: 메일은 읽은대로 표시되었습니다

en: Mail has been send
ko_KR: 메일이 전송되었습니다

en: Mail has not been mark as read
ko_KR: 메일은 읽은대로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: Mail has not been send
ko_KR: 메일이 전송되지 않았습니다

en: Mail mark as read
ko_KR: 읽은대로 우편 표시

en: Mail mark as unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 우편 표시

en: Mannual Download
ko_KR: 수동 다운로드

en: Max record
ko_KR: 맥스 레코드

en: More Detail
ko_KR: 더 자세한

en: More Option
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션

en: My tickets for both user and staff
ko_KR: 사용자와 직원 모두 티켓

en: New Department
ko_KR: 새로운 부서

en: New Help Topic
ko_KR: 새로운 도움말 주제

en: New Staff
ko_KR: 새로운 직원

en: New Version Is Available
ko_KR: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: New theme has been applied
ko_KR: 새로운 테마가 적용되었습니다

en: Next step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: No premade found
ko_KR: 사전에 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Not assigned to staff
ko_KR: 직원에게 할당되지 않았습니다

en: Opsss....
ko_KR: opsss ....

en: Our Products
ko_KR: 우리 제품

en: PHP version smaller then recomended
ko_KR: PHP 버전은 권장하는 것보다 작습니다

en: Password for given email address
ko_KR: 주어진 이메일 주소에 대한 비밀번호

en: Please enable ticket via email setting first
ko_KR: 우선 이메일 설정을 통해 티켓을 활성화하십시오

en: Please enter the google recaptcha private key from
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 개인 키를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter the google recaptcha public key from
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha Public Key를 입력하십시오

en: Please insert activation key and press start
ko_KR: 활성화 키를 삽입하고 시작을 누릅니다

en: Please select atleast one category for
ko_KR: 적어도 하나의 카테고리를 선택하십시오

en: Popular knoweldge base
ko_KR: 인기있는 지식 기반

en: Post internal note
ko_KR: 내부 메모를 게시합니다

en: Posted by
ko_KR: 게시자에 의해

en: Premade Messages
ko_KR: 미리 메이드 메시지

en: Premade department message has been stored
ko_KR: 미리 미드 부서 메시지가 저장되었습니다

en: Premade department message has not been stored
ko_KR: 미리 미드 부서 메시지가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Premade message
ko_KR: 미리 메이드 메시지

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Quick Configuration
ko_KR: 빠른 구성

en: Recomended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Redirect user to JS Support Ticket control panel after login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 사용자를 JS 지원 티켓 제어판으로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Reply has been posted
ko_KR: 답장이 게시되었습니다

en: Reply has not been posted
ko_KR: 답장이 게시되지 않았습니다

en: Report By User
ko_KR: 사용자가보고합니다

en: Report By Users
ko_KR: 사용자가보고합니다

en: Requester Info
ko_KR: 요청자 정보

en: Role has been deleted
ko_KR: 역할이 삭제되었습니다

en: Role has been stored
ko_KR: 역할이 저장되었습니다

en: Role has not been deleted
ko_KR: 역할은 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Role has not been stored
ko_KR: 역할은 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Save Staff Member
ko_KR: 직원을 저장하십시오

en: Save User Field
ko_KR: 사용자 필드를 저장하십시오

en: Save attachments if found in email
ko_KR: 이메일에 찾은 경우 첨부 파일을 저장합니다

en: Save email template
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿을 저장합니다

en: Save premade message
ko_KR: 미리드 메시지를 저장하십시오

en: Search Announcement
ko_KR: 검색 발표

en: Search Download
ko_KR: 검색 다운로드

en: Search FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 검색

en: Search Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 검색 지식 기반

en: Select Staff
ko_KR: 직원을 선택하십시오

en: Select department
ko_KR: 부서를 선택하십시오

en: Select priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위를 선택하십시오

en: Service is running please close the page
ko_KR: 서비스가 실행 중입니다. 페이지를 닫으십시오

en: Set no. of days to mark ticket as overdue
ko_KR: 아니요. 티켓을 기한으로 표시하는 날

en: Setting
ko_KR: 환경

en: Show Detail
ko_KR: 세부 사항을 표시하십시오

en: Show captcha on visitor form ticket
ko_KR: 방문자 양식 티켓에 보안 문자를 보여줍니다

en: Show captcha when visitor want to create ticket
ko_KR: 방문자가 티켓을 만들고 싶을 때 CARTCHA를 표시하십시오

en: Show latest FAQ's. Options:
ko_KR: 최신 FAQ를 보여주세요. 옵션 :

en: Show latest announcements. Options:
ko_KR: 최신 공지 사항을 보여주십시오. 옵션 :

en: Show latest downloads. Options:
ko_KR: 최신 다운로드를 표시하십시오. 옵션 :

en: Show latest knowledge base. Options:
ko_KR: 최신 지식 기반을 보여줍니다. 옵션 :

en: Show new and reply mail notifications
ko_KR: 새롭고 답장 메일 알림을 표시하십시오

en: Show number of open, closed, answered ticket in my ticket
ko_KR: 내 티켓에 열린, 폐쇄, 답변 티켓의 번호 표시

en: Show popular FAQ's. Options:
ko_KR: 인기있는 FAQ를 보여주세요. 옵션 :

en: Show popular announcements. Options:
ko_KR: 인기있는 발표를 보여주십시오. 옵션 :

en: Show popular downloads. Options:
ko_KR: 인기있는 다운로드를 보여줍니다. 옵션 :

en: Show popular knowledge base. Options:
ko_KR: 인기있는 지식 기반을 보여줍니다. 옵션 :

en: Some thing wrong try again later
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도합니다

en: Staff Member
ko_KR: 직원

en: Staff Members
ko_KR: 직원

en: Staff Menu Setting
ko_KR: 직원 메뉴 설정

en: Staff Section
ko_KR: 직원 섹션

en: Staff Ticket
ko_KR: 직원 티켓

en: Staff member has been deleted
ko_KR: 직원이 삭제되었습니다

en: Staff member has been stored
ko_KR: 직원이 저장되었습니다

en: Staff member has not been deleted
ko_KR: 직원은 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Staff member has not been stored
ko_KR: 직원이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Staff member in use cannot deleted
ko_KR: 사용중인 직원은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Staff member name
ko_KR: 직원 이름

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start using
ko_KR: 사용을 시작하십시오

en: Support Area
ko_KR: 지원 영역

en: System Slug
ko_KR: 시스템 슬러그

en: System slug is confilicted with post or page slug.
ko_KR: 시스템 슬러그는 포스트 또는 페이지 슬러그와 충돌합니다.

en: Thanks For Installing JS Ticket Pro
ko_KR: JS Ticket Pro를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: This message will show on new ticket
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 새 티켓에 표시됩니다

en: Ticket Department Transfer
ko_KR: 티켓 부서 이체

en: Ticket Operations Mail Setting
ko_KR: 티켓 운영 메일 설정

en: Ticket Response Staff
ko_KR: 티켓 대응 직원

en: Ticket Via Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 티켓

en: Ticket auto close if user not respond within given days
ko_KR: 주어진 날 이내에 사용자가 응답하지 않으면 티켓 자동 클로즈

en: Ticket can be reopen within given number of days
ko_KR: 주어진 일 이내에 티켓을 다시 열 수 있습니다

en: Ticket has been locked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겼습니다

en: Ticket has been marked as in progress
ko_KR: 티켓은 진행중인 것으로 표시되었습니다

en: Ticket has been marked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되었습니다

en: Ticket has been reopend
ko_KR: 티켓이 다시 열렸습니다

en: Ticket has been stored
ko_KR: 티켓이 저장되었습니다

en: Ticket has been unlocked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠금 해제되었습니다

en: Ticket has not been locked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겨 있지 않았습니다

en: Ticket has not been marked as in progress
ko_KR: 티켓은 진행중인 것으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket has not been marked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket has not been reopened
ko_KR: 티켓은 다시 열리지 않았습니다

en: Ticket has not been stored
ko_KR: 티켓은 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket has not been unlocked
ko_KR: 티켓은 잠금 해제되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket is assigned to staff by
ko_KR: 티켓은 직원에게 할당됩니다

en: Ticket is locked
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겨 있습니다

en: Ticket is locked by
ko_KR: 티켓이 잠겨 있습니다

en: Ticket is marked as in progress by
ko_KR: 티켓은 진행중인 것으로 표시됩니다

en: Ticket is marked as overdue by
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시됩니다

en: Ticket is reopened by
ko_KR: 티켓은 다시 열립니다

en: Ticket is unlocked by
ko_KR: 티켓은 잠금 해제됩니다

en: Ticket mark overdue
ko_KR: 티켓 마크 기한이 지났습니다

en: Ticket reopen time limit end
ko_KR: 티켓은 시간 제한 종료를 다시 열었습니다

en: Tickets By Staff
ko_KR: 직원에 의한 티켓

en: Tickets by priorities
ko_KR: 우선 순위 별 티켓

en: To Use This Feature You Must Be Staff Memeber
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 직원이어야합니다

en: To access this page please login
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스하려면 로그인하십시오

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Top menu links
ko_KR: 최상위 메뉴 링크

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unable Connect To Server
ko_KR: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to server
ko_KR: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Use Search Feature To Select The User
ko_KR: 검색 기능을 사용하여 사용자를 선택하십시오

en: User Menu Setting
ko_KR: 사용자 메뉴 설정

en: User already staff member
ko_KR: 사용자 이미 직원

en: User id
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: View
ko_KR: 보다

en: View Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓보기

en: Visitor published
ko_KR: 방문자가 게시되었습니다

en: Waiting Customer Reply
ko_KR: 기다리는 고객 답변

en: Waiting Staff Reply
ko_KR: 대기 직원 답장

en: Waiting reply
ko_KR: 대답을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Waiting staff reply
ko_KR: 대기 직원 답장

en: Would you like to add this type to parent
ko_KR: 이 유형을 부모에게 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: You are Already Logged in
ko_KR: 이미 로그인되었습니다

en: You are not allowed to view this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 볼 수 없습니다

en: You are not logged in
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않습니다

en: You are not staff member
ko_KR: 당신은 직원이 아닙니다

en: You cannot unmark it
ko_KR: 당신은 그것을 표시 할 수 없습니다

en: Your parent does not have this type
ko_KR: 부모님은이 유형이 없습니다

en: Your System Is Up To Date
ko_KR: 귀하의 시스템은 최신 상태입니다

en: Your account is disabled please contact to administrator
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 비활성화되어 있습니다. 관리자에게 연락하십시오

en: Your child have this type
ko_KR: 당신의 자녀는이 유형을 가지고 있습니다

en: Your setting is working please save the setting
ko_KR: 설정이 작동합니다. 설정을 저장하십시오

en: Zip library
ko_KR: 지퍼 라이브러리

en: Zip library not exist
ko_KR: 지퍼 라이브러리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: directory is not writeable
ko_KR: 디렉토리는 쓰기는 안됩니다

en: extension
ko_KR: 확대

en: override department setting
ko_KR: 부서 설정을 무시합니다

en: Add Files
ko_KR: 파일 추가

en: Add Userfield
ko_KR: 사용자 필드를 추가하십시오

en: Aol
ko_KR: AOL

en: Wget
ko_KR: wget

en: JYes
ko_KR: Jyes

en: JNo
ko_KR: Jno

en: Outbox
ko_KR: outbox

en: MailChimp
ko_KR: Mailchimp

en: MM-DD-YYYY
ko_KR: mm-dd-yyyy

en: YYYY-MM-DD
ko_KR: yyyy-mm-dd

en: Kb
ko_KR: KB

en: Google recaptcha public key
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha Public Key

en: Firebase Project Id
ko_KR: Firebase Project ID

en: SMTP
ko_KR: smtp

en: S.No
ko_KR: S.no

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: Woocommerce

en: mailchimp
ko_KR: Mailchimp

en: fb
ko_KR: FB

en: JNone
ko_KR: Jnone

en: Oooops
ko_KR: OOOOPS

en: Are you sure delete
ko_KR: 당신은 확실히 삭제합니까?

en: Assign User Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자 권한을 할당합니다

en: Assign to
ko_KR: 할당

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 막힌

en: Change ticket priority
ko_KR: 티켓 우선 순위를 변경하십시오

en: Check box
ko_KR: 확인란

en: Control Panel Coulmn
ko_KR: 제어판 열

en: Data directory in not writable
ko_KR: 쓰기가 불가능한 데이터 디렉토리

en: Depandent field
ko_KR: 종속 필드

en: Dir not exist
ko_KR: DIR은 존재하지 않습니다

en: Display #
ko_KR: 표시하다 #

en: Drop down
ko_KR: 드롭 다운

en: Due Date
ko_KR: 마감일

en: Email already exist
ko_KR: 이메일이 이미 존재합니다

en: Email reads sucessfully
ko_KR: 이메일은 성공적으로 읽습니다

en: Empty values are not allowed
ko_KR: 빈 값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: Enable print ticket
ko_KR: 인쇄 티켓 활성화

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드 이름

en: Field mark ordering down
ko_KR: 필드 마크 주문 다운

en: Get JS Tickets Translations
ko_KR: JS 티켓 번역을 받으십시오

en: Id
ko_KR: ID

en: Invalid data directory
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터 디렉토리

en: Jerror Alertnoauthor
ko_KR: Jerror AlertNoauthor

en: Jstickets Uninstall Text
ko_KR: jstickets 텍스트를 제거합니다

en: Language Translations
ko_KR: 언어 번역

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩

en: Multi select
ko_KR: 멀티 선택

en: New Mail Message Recevied
ko_KR: 새 메일 메시지가 접수되었습니다

en: New Mail Receviced
ko_KR: 새 우편이 접수되었습니다

en: Not assigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않았습니다

en: Not default
ko_KR: 기본값이 아닙니다

en: Num
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Operation Cancel
ko_KR: 작동 취소

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Permission
ko_KR: 허가

en: Phone
ko_KR: 핸드폰

en: Phone Ext
ko_KR: 전화 ext

en: Premade
ko_KR: 미리 메이드

en: Print ticket
ko_KR: 인쇄 티켓

en: Radio button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Read only
ko_KR: 만 읽으십시오

en: Reply has not been stored
ko_KR: 답변은 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Required language is not installed
ko_KR: 필요한 언어가 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Save Role Permission
ko_KR: 역할 권한을 저장하십시오

en: Select parent field
ko_KR: 부모 필드를 선택하십시오

en: Select','js-jobs
ko_KR: ','JS-Jobs를 선택하십시오

en: Staff Members Control Panel Links
ko_KR: 직원 제어 패널 링크

en: Staff Members Top Menu Links
ko_KR: 직원 최고 메뉴 링크

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Text field
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드

en: Ticket in use cannot deleted
ko_KR: 사용중인 티켓은 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Ticket mark in progress
ko_KR: 발전중인 티켓 마크

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: Upload file
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Use The Table Below To Add New Values
ko_KR: 아래 표를 사용하여 새 값을 추가하십시오

en: User Control Panel Links
ko_KR: 사용자 제어 패널 링크

en: User Top Menu Links
ko_KR: 사용자 상단 메뉴 링크

en: User field has been deleted
ko_KR: 사용자 필드가 삭제되었습니다

en: User field has been stored
ko_KR: 사용자 필드가 저장되었습니다

en: User field has not been deleted
ko_KR: 사용자 필드는 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: User field has not been stored
ko_KR: 사용자 필드는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Values Between 1 T0 12 Default Is 3
ko_KR: 1 T0 12 사이의 값 기본값은 3입니다

en: View all
ko_KR: 모두보기

en: Visitor Menu Setting
ko_KR: 방문자 메뉴 설정

en: Waiting admin/staff reply
ko_KR: 대기 관리자/직원 답장

en: is not writeable
ko_KR: 서면이 아닙니다

en: show print ticket icon on ticketdetail page to user
ko_KR: 티켓 세부 사항에 대한 인쇄 티켓 아이콘 표시 사용자에게

en: Form Category
ko_KR: 양식 카테고리

en: You are not allowed to view this ticket
ko_KR: 이 티켓을 볼 수 없습니다

en: You have already provided feedback for this ticket
ko_KR: 이 티켓에 대한 피드백을 이미 제공했습니다

en: Ticket not found
ko_KR: 티켓을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Thank you for your feedback
ko_KR: 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다

en: Feedback Setting
ko_KR: 피드백 설정

en: Interval type to mark ticket as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓을 기한으로 표시하는 간격 유형

en: Set no. of days or hours to mark ticket as overdue
ko_KR: 아니요. 티켓을 기한으로 표시하는 데 며칠 또는 몇 시간

en: Select whether you want to show captcha on registration form or not
ko_KR: 등록 양식에 보안관을 표시할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Select role you want to assign to new users
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자에게 할당하려는 역할을 선택하십시오

en: Select whether users can reply to closed ticket via email or not
ko_KR: 사용자가 이메일을 통해 닫힌 티켓에 회신 할 수 있는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: This text will appear whenever visitor creates ticket
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 방문자가 티켓을 만들 때마다 나타납니다

en: Set no. of days or hours to send feedback email after ticket is closed
ko_KR: 아니요. 티켓이 닫힌 후 피드백 이메일을 보내는 며칠 또는 몇 시간

en: Feedback Successful message to customer
ko_KR: 고객에게 성공적인 메시지를 피드백합니다

en: You cannot use this email it is used in ticket via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 티켓에 사용되는이 이메일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: User of this department will receive email on new ticket
ko_KR: 이 부서의 사용자는 새 티켓으로 이메일을 받게됩니다.

en: Departent Report
ko_KR: 부서 보고서

en: Users tickets
ko_KR: 사용자 티켓

en: Users Ticekts
ko_KR: 사용자 티켓

en: Edit reason
ko_KR: 이유를 편집하십시오

en: Answerd
ko_KR: 대답했다

en: Select Staff Member
ko_KR: 직원을 선택하십시오

en: Provide Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백을 제공합니다

en: Field Parent has not been stored
ko_KR: 현장 부모는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Please Insert Atleat one value for every option
ko_KR: 모든 옵션에 대해 하나 이상의 값을 삽입하십시오

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로운 추가

en: User Field
ko_KR: 사용자 필드

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: We'd love to hear from
ko_KR: 우리는 듣고 싶습니다

en: You
ko_KR: 너

en: Word Press Extension Directory
ko_KR: WordPress 확장 디렉토리

en: Departments Reports
ko_KR: 부서 보고서

en: Staff Feedbacks
ko_KR: 직원 피드백

en: Password Again
ko_KR: 다시 비밀번호

en: Register New Account
ko_KR: 새 계정을 등록하십시오

en: Tickets Updater
ko_KR: 티켓 업데이트

en: Report By Department
ko_KR: 부서별로보고합니다

en: out of
ko_KR: 외부

en: Report By Deparments
ko_KR: 부서에 의해보고합니다

en: Deparments
ko_KR: 부서

en: No Data
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: Staff Report
ko_KR: 직원 보고서

en: Date From
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date To
ko_KR: 날짜

en: My Reports
ko_KR: 내 보고서

en: Staff Members Reports
ko_KR: 직원 보고서

en: Ticket has been created
ko_KR: 티켓이 만들어졌습니다

en: Issue Summary
ko_KR: 문제 요약

en: All Downloads
ko_KR: 모든 다운로드

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮은

en: Customer Feedbacks
ko_KR: 고객 피드백

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Ticketid
ko_KR: TicketId

en: Duedate Ticket
ko_KR: 듀서 테이트 티켓

en: New Ticket Notification
ko_KR: 새로운 티켓 알림

en: Edit Own Time
ko_KR: 자신의 시간을 편집하십시오

en: View Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백보기

en: Assign Role Permissions
ko_KR: 역할 권한을 할당하십시오

en: Assign Role To User
ko_KR: 사용자에게 역할을 할당하십시오

en: Add User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: Delete Department
ko_KR: 부서 삭제

en: View Department
ko_KR: 부서보기

en: Delete Role
ko_KR: 역할 삭제

en: Delete User
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: View Role
ko_KR: 역할을 봅니다

en: View User
ko_KR: 사용자를 봅니다

en: View Staff Reports
ko_KR: 직원 보고서를 봅니다

en: View Department Reports
ko_KR: 부서 보고서를 봅니다

en: View Category
ko_KR: 카테고리를 봅니다

en: View Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 기반을 봅니다

en: Delete Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 삭제

en: Delete Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 기반을 삭제하십시오

en: View FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ보기

en: Delete FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 삭제

en: View Download
ko_KR: 다운로드보기

en: Delete Download
ko_KR: 다운로드 삭제

en: View Announcement
ko_KR: 발표를 봅니다

en: Delete Announcement
ko_KR: 발표를 삭제하십시오

en: Allow Mail System
ko_KR: 메일 시스템을 허용하십시오

en: Internal Note Title
ko_KR: 내부 노트 제목

en: Satisfaction Reports
ko_KR: 만족 보고서

en: Exports
ko_KR: 수출

en: Customer Satisfaction Report
ko_KR: 고객 만족도 보고서

en: Please wait installation in progress
ko_KR: 진행중인 설치를 기다리십시오

en: Show Captcha To Visitor On Form Ticket
ko_KR: 양식 티켓으로 방문자에게 보안 문자를 보여주십시오

en: Feedback Email Settings
ko_KR: 피드백 이메일 설정

en: Feedback successfully stored message
ko_KR: 피드백이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Ticket Fields
ko_KR: 티켓 필드

en: Export Tickets
ko_KR: 수출 티켓

en: High
ko_KR: 높은

en: Ticket has been unmarked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket has not been unmarked as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한으로 표시되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket is unmarked as overdue by
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한이 지남에 따라 표시되지 않습니다

en: Assigned To Me
ko_KR: 나에게 할당

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: JS Support Ticket System
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 시스템

en: Management
ko_KR: 관리

en: Ticket Id
ko_KR: 티켓 ID

en: Assign To
ko_KR: 할당

en: Show on listing
ko_KR: 목록에 표시하십시오

en: Remarks
ko_KR: 발언

en: You are not login
ko_KR: 로그인이 아닙니다

en: Pro Features
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 치받이

en: JS Support Ticket Pro
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 프로

en: Feature available in pro version only
ko_KR: Pro 버전으로 만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: JS Support Ticket Pro Feature
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 프로 기능

en: Unlimited color tools to desire result
ko_KR: 욕구가 무한한 컬러 도구 결과

en: Access Control Level
ko_KR: 액세스 제어 수준

en: Access control limit you can limit your staff to do specific task
ko_KR: 액세스 제어 한도 직원을 특정 작업을 수행하도록 제한 할 수 있습니다.

en: Staff member create premade message premade available in ticket reply
ko_KR: 직원 구성원 Pread Message Create Pricade Prevade 가능

en: Staff member can be created and reply your customer tickets
ko_KR: 직원이 생성하고 고객 티켓에 응답 할 수 있습니다.

en: Help topic can be add with respect to departments
ko_KR: 도움말 주제는 부서와 관련하여 추가 할 수 있습니다

en: You can create and maintain knowledge Base for your ticket system
ko_KR: 티켓 시스템의 지식 기반을 만들고 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add downloads for your customers
ko_KR: 고객을위한 다운로드를 추가 할 수 있습니다

en: Add announcements for your support system
ko_KR: 지원 시스템에 대한 공지 사항을 추가하십시오

en: You can Manager FAQs
ko_KR: FAQ를 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다

en: You can ban and unabn any spam email address
ko_KR: 스팸 이메일 주소를 금지하고 해제 할 수 있습니다

en: If and only if customer not reply certain days ticket marked overdue
ko_KR: 고객이 일정 일에 응답하지 않은 경우에만 기한이 지남에 따라 표시됩니다.

en: System will read your email and create tickets
ko_KR: 시스템은 이메일을 읽고 티켓을 만듭니다

en: Internal notes for staff members and administrator ticket based
ko_KR: 직원 및 관리자 티켓 기반의 내부 메모

en: Assign To Staff
ko_KR: 직원에게 할당하십시오

en: Ticket can be transferred to any other staff member
ko_KR: 티켓은 다른 직원에게 양도 할 수 있습니다

en: Ticket can also be transferred to any other department
ko_KR: 티켓은 다른 부서로도 이체 할 수도 있습니다

en: Activity Log
ko_KR: 활동 로그

en: Ticket action history with time and user name
ko_KR: 시간과 사용자 이름을 가진 티켓 행동 기록

en: Admin can export tickets in csv format to keep record
ko_KR: 관리자는 CSV 형식으로 티켓을 내보내기 위해 레코드를 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Customer Feedback
ko_KR: 고객 피드백

en: Customer can provide feedback that can be used to improve services
ko_KR: 고객은 서비스를 개선하는 데 사용할 수있는 피드백을 제공 할 수 있습니다.

en: RTL Supported
ko_KR: RTL이 지원되었습니다

en: JS Support Ticket auto adjusts to RTL or LTR without any problem.
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 자동 자동 조정 문제없이 RTL 또는 LTR에 조정됩니다.

en: Staff Time Tracking
ko_KR: 직원 시간 추적

en: Visitor Ticket Open
ko_KR: 방문자 티켓이 열립니다

en: Visitor can also open ticket in you support system
ko_KR: 방문자는 지원 시스템에서 티켓을 열 수도 있습니다

en: You can now lock or unlock any ticket for certain time
ko_KR: 이제 특정 시간 동안 티켓을 잠그거나 잠금 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: Pro version only
ko_KR: 프로 버전 만

en: User has been successfully registered
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 등록되었습니다

en: Select Form
ko_KR: 양식을 선택하십시오

en: Envato Purchase Code
ko_KR: 환경 구매 코드

en: Urgent
ko_KR: 긴급한

en: EDD Order ID
ko_KR: EDD 주문 ID

en: Search keywords
ko_KR: 키워드 검색

en: Search title
ko_KR: 검색 제목

en: Manager
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Assign Ticket To Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 티켓을 할당하십시오

en: Mark In Progress
ko_KR: 진행중인 마크

en: Change Ticket Priority
ko_KR: 티켓 우선 순위를 변경하십시오

en: Ban Email And Close Ticket
ko_KR: 금지 이메일과 닫기 티켓

en: Release Ticket
ko_KR: 릴리스 티켓

en: View Credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 봅니다

en: Edit Credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명 편집

en: Mark Non Premium
ko_KR: 비 프리미엄을 표시하십시오

en: Link To Paid Support
ko_KR: 유료 지원에 대한 링크

en: Export Ticket not translate
ko_KR: 수출 티켓은 번역되지 않습니다

en: Edit Help Topic not translate
ko_KR: 도움말 주제 편집 주제는 번역되지 않습니다

en: View Help Topic
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 봅니다

en: Delete Help Topic
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 삭제하십시오

en: Edit Canned Response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답을 편집합니다

en: View Canned Response
ko_KR: 통조림 반응을보십시오

en: Delete Canned Response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답을 삭제하십시오

en: Standard
ko_KR: 기준

en: Default with auto assign
ko_KR: 자동 할당으로 기본값

en: Visible
ko_KR: 보이는

en: Select Visible
ko_KR: 가시를 선택하십시오

en: Logedin user
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자

en: Logedin user only
ko_KR: 사용자 만 로그인했습니다

en: visitor
ko_KR: 방문객

en: Single Header
ko_KR: 단일 헤더

en: Multiple Header
ko_KR: 다중 헤더

en: Quick installation Guide
ko_KR: 빠른 설치 가이드

en: How to setup
ko_KR: 설정 방법

en: Ticket Creation
ko_KR: 티켓 제작

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 맞춤형 필드

en: Email Notification Problems
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 문제

en: arrow
ko_KR: 화살

en: close
ko_KR: 닫다

en: Multiform
ko_KR: 다형

en: Add WP Users
ko_KR: WP 사용자를 추가하십시오

en: Other Products
ko_KR: 다른 제품

en: watch video
ko_KR: 비디오 시청

en: Get
ko_KR: 얻다

en: This prefix will be added to slug incase of homepage links
ko_KR: 이 접두사는 홈페이지 링크의 슬러그 incase에 추가됩니다.

en:  This prefix will be added to slug incase of conflict
ko_KR: 이 접두사는 충돌이 발생하는 슬러그에 추가됩니다.

en: Reset All
ko_KR: 모든 것을 재설정하십시오

en: Search By Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그로 검색하십시오

en: Slug List
ko_KR: 슬러그 목록

en: This button will only save slugs on current page
ko_KR: 이 버튼은 현재 페이지에 슬러그 만 저장합니다

en: Slug
ko_KR: 강타

en: Export Style
ko_KR: 수출 스타일

en: Add Multiform
ko_KR: 다형을 추가하십시오

en: Edit Fields
ko_KR: 필드 편집

en: Save Multiform
ko_KR: 다중 형성을 저장하십시오

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 정황

en: Add Conditions
ko_KR: 조건을 추가하십시오

en: Rule Title
ko_KR: 규칙 제목

en: Agent Auto Assign
ko_KR: 에이전트 자동 할당

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙을 추가하십시오

en: Condition Title
ko_KR: 조건 제목

en: Condition Operator
ko_KR: 조건 연산자

en: Condition value
ko_KR: 조건 값

en: Select Condition Title
ko_KR: 조건 제목을 선택하십시오

en: Submit Type
ko_KR: 유형을 제출하십시오

en: Select Condition Operator
ko_KR: 조건 연산자를 선택하십시오

en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함하다

en: Matched
ko_KR: 일치합니다

en: Equal
ko_KR: 동일한

en: No Value found
ko_KR: 가치가 없습니다

en: No Operator found
ko_KR: 운영자가 발견되지 않았습니다

en: Add more Condition
ko_KR: 더 많은 조건을 추가하십시오

en: Save Rule
ko_KR: 규칙을 저장하십시오

en: Delete Condition
ko_KR: 조건을 삭제하십시오

en: Add Ticket Using Multiform
ko_KR: 다형을 사용하여 티켓을 추가하십시오

en: Addons Status
ko_KR: 애드온 상태

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: New Update Version
ko_KR: 새로운 업데이트 버전

en: is Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능합니다

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료되었습니다

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매하십시오

en: Help
ko_KR: 돕다

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트하십시오

en: Add-On’s For Help Desk
ko_KR: 헬프 데스크를위한 추가 기능

en: Get trusted WordPress add on’s. Guaranteed to work fast, safe to use, beautifully coded, packed with features and easy to use.
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수있는 WordPress Add를 얻으십시오. 빠르고, 안전하게 사용하기에 안전하고, 아름답게 코딩 된, 기능으로 포장되며 사용하기 쉬운 일을 보장합니다.

en: Save big with an exclusive membership plan today!
ko_KR: 오늘 독점 멤버십 계획으로 큰 절약하십시오!

en: show bundle pack
ko_KR: 번들 팩을 보여주십시오

en: Add agents and assign roles and permissions to provide assistance and support to customer support tickets.
ko_KR: 에이전트를 추가하고 역할 및 권한을 할당하여 고객 지원 티켓에 지원 및 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Define rules for ticket to auto close. Ticket will be auto close after specific interval of time which can be set by admin.
ko_KR: 자동 클로즈 티켓에 대한 규칙을 정의합니다. 티켓은 관리자가 설정할 수있는 특정 시간 간격 후에 자동으로 닫힙니다.

en: Get the survey from your customers on ticket closing to improve your quality of services and assistance.
ko_KR: 서비스 품질과 지원을 향상시키기 위해 티켓 마감에 대한 고객으로부터 설문 조사를 받으십시오.

en: helptopic
ko_KR: 지원합니다

en: Helptopic
ko_KR: 지원합니다

en: Help topics help users to find and select the area with which they need assistance.
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 통해 사용자가 도움이 필요한 영역을 찾고 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The private note is used as reminders or to give other agents insights into the ticket issue. User Won't see the private notes.
ko_KR: 개인 메모는 알림으로 사용되거나 다른 에이전트에게 티켓 문제에 대한 통찰력을 제공합니다. 사용자는 개인 메모를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Stop losing productivity on repetitive queries,Build your knowledge base, group solutions by topics to facilitate users.
ko_KR: 반복 쿼리에서 생산성을 잃지 않고, 지식 기반, 그룹 솔루션을 구축하여 주제를 통해 사용자를 용이하게하십시오.

en: Enables admin to set N numbers of tickets for users to create and set N numbers of Ticket to open for agents separately.
ko_KR: 관리자는 사용자가 N 번호의 티켓을 설정하여 사용자가 별도로 에이전트를 위해 N 번호를 개설 할 수 있도록 설정할 수 있도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Multi Language Email Templates
ko_KR: 다중 언어 이메일 템플릿

en: It allows to create language-based email templates for all JS Help Desk email templates.
ko_KR: 모든 JS 헬프 데스크 이메일 템플릿에 대한 언어 기반 이메일 템플릿을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Canned Responses are pre-populated messages that allows support agents to respond quickly to customer issues.
ko_KR: 통조림 응답은 지원 에이전트가 고객 문제에 신속하게 응답 할 수있는 사전 인구 메시지입니다.

en: Enables users to reply to the tickets via email without the need to login to the support system first.
ko_KR: 사용자는 먼저 지원 시스템에 로그인 할 필요없이 이메일을 통해 티켓에 회신 할 수 있습니다.

en: Make unlimited announcements associated with support system to get customer interaction.
ko_KR: 고객 상호 작용을 얻기 위해 지원 시스템과 관련된 무제한 공지 사항을 작성하십시오.

en: Ban Email allows you to block email of any user to restrict him to create new tickets.
ko_KR: 금지 이메일을 사용하면 모든 사용자의 이메일을 차단하여 새 티켓을 만들도록 제한 할 수 있습니다.

en: Descktop Notifications
ko_KR: 데스크탑 알림

en: Save the ticket as a PDF in your system or the admin will also be able to export all the data inside of Ticket.
ko_KR: 티켓을 시스템에서 PDF로 저장하거나 관리자는 티켓 내부의 모든 데이터를 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Tired of getting tickets about the same problems? Add FAQs to drastically reduce the number of common questions from users.
ko_KR: 같은 문제에 대한 티켓을받는 데 지쳤습니까? FAQ를 추가하여 사용자의 일반적인 질문 수를 크게 줄입니다.

en: Admin Widgets
ko_KR: 관리자 위젯

en: Use internal email to send emails to one agent to another agent with in support ticket.
ko_KR: 내부 이메일을 사용하여 지원 티켓이있는 다른 에이전트에게 한 에이전트에게 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Front-End Widget
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 위젯

en: Paid Support is the easiest way to integrate and manage payments for your support tickets.
ko_KR: 유료 지원은 지원 티켓에 대한 지불을 통합하고 관리하는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: Mail Chimp
ko_KR: Mailchimp

en: The Mail Chimp add-on adds a new checkbox to the registration form for prompting new users to subscribe your email-list.
ko_KR: Mail Chimp 애드온은 새로운 사용자가 이메일 목록을 구독하도록하려면 등록 양식에 새 확인란을 추가합니다.

en: EDD offers customers to open new tickets just one click from their EDD account with optionally validating the license keys.
ko_KR: EDD는 고객에게 EDD 계정에서 한 번의 클릭만으로 라이센스 키를 검증 할 수 있도록 새로운 티켓을 열도록 제공합니다.

en: email cc
ko_KR: 이메일 cc

en: Email Cc
ko_KR: 이메일 cc

en: CC(Carbon Copy) - the people who should know about the information which is being shared and the people included are able to see who is there in the list.
ko_KR: CC (Carbon Copy) - 공유중인 정보와 포함 된 사람들이 목록에 누가 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: multiform
ko_KR: 다형

en: Multiform allows user to add more than one form based on requirements.
ko_KR: Multiform을 사용하면 사용자가 요구 사항에 따라 둘 이상의 양식을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: agent auto assign
ko_KR: 에이전트 자동 할당

en: When auto assignment is enabled and a ticket is created, an appropriate agent is automatically assigned to the ticket and it is moved to the Assigned state.
ko_KR: 자동 할당이 활성화되고 티켓이 생성되면 적절한 에이전트가 자동으로 티켓에 할당되며 지정된 상태로 이동됩니다.

en: Social Login
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인

en: Users can login from their social media accounts. They can create a new account or use social media accounts.
ko_KR: 사용자는 소셜 미디어 계정에서 로그인 할 수 있습니다. 새 계정을 만들거나 소셜 미디어 계정을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: JS Help Desk Add-Ons Bundle Pack
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 애드온 번들 팩

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기초적인

en: Unlimited Agents
ko_KR: 무제한 에이전트

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보여주세요

en: Everything in basic included and
ko_KR: 기본의 모든 내용은 포함되어 있습니다

en: Professional
ko_KR: 전문적인

en: Everything in standard included and
ko_KR: 표준의 모든 것은 포함되어 있습니다

en: All Future Addons
ko_KR: 모든 미래의 애드온

en: Hey there! We have recently launched a fresh update for the add-ons. Don't forget to update the add-ons to enjoy the greatest features!
ko_KR: 이봐! 우리는 최근에 애드온에 대한 새로운 업데이트를 시작했습니다. 가장 큰 기능을 즐기기 위해 추가 기능을 업데이트하는 것을 잊지 마십시오!

en: View Addone Status
ko_KR: Addone 상태를보기

en: slug for ticket page
ko_KR: 티켓 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for agent add ticket page
ko_KR: 에이전트 용 슬러그 티켓 페이지를 추가하십시오

en: slug for rolepermission page
ko_KR: rolepermission 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for add announcement
ko_KR: 추가 발표를위한 슬러그

en: slug for add department page
ko_KR: 추가 부서 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for add download page
ko_KR: 추가 다운로드 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for add faq page
ko_KR: AD ADD FAQ 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for faq page
ko_KR: FAQ 페이지 용 슬러그

en: slug for add article page
ko_KR: 추가 기사 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for add category page
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가에 대한 슬러그 페이지

en: slug for user knowledgebase articles page
ko_KR: 사용자 지식베이스 기사 페이지 슬러그 페이지

en: slug for article detail page
ko_KR: 기사 세부 사항 페이지에 대한 슬러그

en: slug for add role page
ko_KR: 역할 페이지 추가에 대한 슬러그

en: slug for add agent page
ko_KR: 추가 에이전트 페이지에 대한 슬러그

en: slug for agent permissions page
ko_KR: 에이전트 권한 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for my tickets page
ko_KR: 내 티켓 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for agent my tickets page
ko_KR: 에이전트 내 티켓 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for knowledgebase page
ko_KR: Knowledgebase 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for agent categories page
ko_KR: 에이전트 카테고리의 슬러그 페이지

en: slug for agent kb articles page
ko_KR: 에이전트 KB 기사 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for agent announcements page
ko_KR: 에이전트 공지 페이지 슬러그 페이지

en: slug for agent downloads page
ko_KR: 에이전트 다운로드 페이지 슬러그 페이지

en: slug for agent faqs page
ko_KR: 에이전트 FAQ 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for add ticket page
ko_KR: 티켓 페이지 추가에 대한 슬러그

en: slug for ticket status page
ko_KR: 티켓 상태 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for controlpanel
ko_KR: 제어판 용 슬러그

en: slug for agent report detail page
ko_KR: 에이전트 보고서 세부 정보 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for agent reports page
ko_KR: 에이전트 보고서 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for department reports page
ko_KR: 부서 보고서 페이지 슬러그 페이지

en: slug for announcement detail page
ko_KR: 발표 세부 사항 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for feedback page
ko_KR: 피드백 페이지 슬러그

en: slug for agent feedbacks page
ko_KR: 에이전트 피드백을위한 슬러그 페이지

en: slug for visitor message page
ko_KR: 방문자 메시지 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for add help topic page
ko_KR: 추가 도움말 주제 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for agent help topics page
ko_KR: 에이전트 도움말 주제 페이지 슬러그

en: slug for add canned response page
ko_KR: 통조림 응답 페이지를 추가하기위한 슬러그

en: slug for agent canned responses page
ko_KR: 에이전트 통조림 응답 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for gdpr data compliance actions1
ko_KR: GDPR 데이터 규정 준수 조치를위한 슬러그 1

en: slug for print ticket page
ko_KR: 인쇄 티켓 페이지 용 슬러그

en: slug for my profile page
ko_KR: 내 프로필 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for login page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for user register page
ko_KR: 사용자 레지스터 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for add message page
ko_KR: 추가 메시지 페이지를위한 슬러그

en: slug for message detail page
ko_KR: 메시지 세부 사항 페이지에 대한 슬러그

en: slug for message inbox page
ko_KR: 메시지받은 편지함 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for message outbox page
ko_KR: 메시지 소개 페이지에 대한 슬러그

en: slug for roles page
ko_KR: 역할 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for agent page
ko_KR: 에이전트 페이지의 슬러그

en: slug for departments page
ko_KR: 부서 페이지 슬러그

en: slug for announcements page
ko_KR: 공지 페이지 슬러그

en: slug for downloads page
ko_KR: 다운로드 페이지 슬러그

en: slug for faqs page
ko_KR: FAQ 페이지 슬러그

en: API key is required for linkedin app
ko_KR: LinkedIn 앱에는 API 키가 필요합니다

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: secret key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Secret
ko_KR: 비밀

en: Facebook user can login in js support ticket
ko_KR: Facebook 사용자는 JS 지원 티켓에 로그인 할 수 있습니다

en: Login With Linkedin
ko_KR: LinkedIn에 로그인하십시오

en: API key is required for facebook app
ko_KR: Facebook 앱에는 API 키가 필요합니다

en: Login with linkedin
ko_KR: LinkedIn에 로그인하십시오

en: Login with facebook
ko_KR: Facebook으로 로그인하십시오

en: Create User via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 사용자를 만듭니다

en: Export Ticket
ko_KR: 수출 티켓

en: Ticket Listing
ko_KR: 티켓 상장

en: Visitor Ticket Setting
ko_KR: 방문자 티켓 설정

en: By enabling this option, a user can know to whom the ticket has been assigned.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화함으로써 사용자는 티켓이 누구를 할당한지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Assigned info. on admin tickets
ko_KR: 할당 된 정보. 관리 티켓에

en: By enabling this option, an agent can know to whom the ticket has been assigned.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화함으로써 에이전트는 티켓이 할당 된 사람을 알 수 있습니다.

en: Assigned info. on user tickets
ko_KR: 할당 된 정보. 사용자 티켓에

en: By enabling this option, an admin can know to whom the ticket has been assigned.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화함으로써 관리자는 티켓이 할당 된 사람을 알 수 있습니다.

en: Assigned info. on agent tickets
ko_KR: 할당 된 정보. 에이전트 티켓

en: By enabling this option, a user can know who closed the ticket and when that ticket closed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화함으로써 사용자는 누가 티켓을 닫았으며 그 티켓이 닫힌시기를 알 수 있습니다.

en: Closed info. on admin closed tickets
ko_KR: 닫힌 정보. admin에서 티켓을 닫습니다

en: By enabling this option, an agent can know who closed the ticket and when that ticket closed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화함으로써 에이전트는 누가 티켓을 닫았으며 그 티켓이 종료되는지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Closed info. on agent closed tickets
ko_KR: 닫힌 정보. 에이전트에서 티켓을 닫습니다

en: By enabling this option, an admin can know who closed the ticket and when that ticket closed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화함으로써 관리자는 누가 티켓을 닫았으며 그 티켓이 닫힌시기를 알 수 있습니다.

en: Set default sorting for ticket listing
ko_KR: 티켓 리스팅의 기본 정렬을 설정합니다

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ticket listing sorting
ko_KR: 티켓 목록 분류

en: Select whether users can see the ticket delete button
ko_KR: 사용자가 티켓 삭제 버튼을 볼 수 있는지 여부를 선택하십시오

en: Show ticket delete button
ko_KR: 티켓 삭제 버튼 표시

en: Select whether users can see the name of administrator or staff member on ticket reply
ko_KR: 사용자가 티켓 답장에서 관리자 또는 직원 이름을 볼 수 있는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Show Anonymous Name On Ticket Reply
ko_KR: 티켓 답장에 익명 이름을 표시하십시오

en: Select whether users can see the email of administrator or agent on ticket reply
ko_KR: 사용자가 티켓 회신에서 관리자 또는 에이전트의 이메일을 볼 수 있는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Show Admin OR Agent Email On Ticket Reply
ko_KR: 티켓에 관리자 또는 에이전트 이메일을 표시하십시오

en: Show or hide the multiform popup when creating a new ticket. if you hide them, the system will open the default form.
ko_KR: 새 티켓을 만들 때 다형 팝업을 보여 주거나 숨기십시오. 숨어 있으면 시스템이 기본 형식을 열게됩니다.

en: Multiforms Popup For New Tickets
ko_KR: 새로운 티켓을위한 다형 팝업

en: Set suffix for custom ticketid
ko_KR: Custom TicketID의 접미사를 설정하십시오

en: Ticketid Suffix
ko_KR: TicketId 접미사

en: Set ticketid sequential or random .e.g
ko_KR: TicketID를 순차적 또는 무작위로 설정합니다 .e.g

en: Set prefix for custom ticketid
ko_KR: Custom TicketID의 접두사를 설정하십시오

en: Ticketid Prefix
ko_KR: TicketId 접두사

en: Support Icons
ko_KR: 지원 아이콘

en: Set custom support text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 지원 텍스트를 설정합니다

en: Set custom support image
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 지원 이미지를 설정합니다

en: Custom Image
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이미지

en: JS Help Desk Register Page
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 레지스터 페이지

en: WordPress Default Login Page
ko_KR: WordPress 기본 로그인 페이지

en: JS Help Desk Login Page
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 로그인 페이지

en: Set register Link
ko_KR: 레지스터 링크를 설정하십시오

en: We are here to help you
ko_KR: 우리는 당신을 돕기 위해 여기 있습니다

en: Help icon
ko_KR: 아이콘을 도와주세요

en: JS Help Desk is a professional, simple, easy to use and complete customer support system.
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크는 전문적이고 간단하며 사용하기 쉽고 완전한 고객 지원 시스템입니다.

en: View all videos
ko_KR: 모든 비디오를보십시오

en: Video icon
ko_KR: 비디오 아이콘

en: View All Videos
ko_KR: 모든 비디오를보십시오

en: Help Desk icon
ko_KR: 헬프 데스크 아이콘

en: JS Help Desk Support
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 지원

en: JS Help Desk delivers timely customer support if you have any query then we're here to show you the way.
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크는 적시에 고객 지원을 제공합니다. 쿼리가 있으면 길을 보여 드리겠습니다.

en: Visitor ticket creation
ko_KR: 방문자 티켓 생성

en: How to set ticket auto close
ko_KR: 티켓을 자동으로 설정하는 방법

en: How to reopen closed ticket
ko_KR: 폐쇄 티켓을 다시 열는 방법

en: How to lock a ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 잠그는 방법

en: How to add private note
ko_KR: 개인 메모를 추가하는 방법

en: View ticket history
ko_KR: 티켓 기록을보십시오

en: How to setup custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 설정하는 방법

en: Set ticket auto overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지남에 티켓을 설정하십시오

en: Manually set ticket overdue
ko_KR: 수동으로 티켓을 기한으로 설정했습니다

en: How to merge tickets
ko_KR: 티켓을 병합하는 방법

en: How to export tickets
ko_KR: 티켓을 내보내는 방법

en: How use help topic
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 사용하는 방법

en: How to change department
ko_KR: 부서를 변경하는 방법

en: How to use multi-forms
ko_KR: 다중 형태를 사용하는 방법

en: How to paid support
ko_KR: 유료 지원 방법

en: How to use canned response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답을 사용하는 방법

en: How to add private credentials
ko_KR: 개인 자격 증명을 추가하는 방법

en: How to ban/unban user
ko_KR: 사용자를 금지하는 방법

en: Agent system
ko_KR: 에이전트 시스템

en: Manually assign ticket to agen
ko_KR: 수동으로 Agen에 티켓을 할당하십시오

en: How to edit time
ko_KR: 시간을 편집하는 방법

en: How to use time tracking
ko_KR: 시간 추적 사용 방법

en: How to set max open ticket
ko_KR: Max Open 티켓을 설정하는 방법

en: How to show counts
ko_KR: 카운트를 보여주는 방법

en: How to set Captcha
ko_KR: 보안 문자를 설정하는 방법

en: User options
ko_KR: 사용자 옵션

en: How to set login redirect
ko_KR: 로그인을 설정하는 방법 리디렉션

en: How to set fields ordering
ko_KR: 필드 주문을 설정하는 방법

en: How to enable social login
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인을 활성화하는 방법

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: How to enable email piping
ko_KR: 이메일 배관을 활성화하는 방법

en: How to set SMTP
ko_KR: SMTP를 설정하는 방법

en: How to solve email notification problem
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 문제를 해결하는 방법

en: How to translate
ko_KR: 번역하는 방법

en: How to set colors
ko_KR: 색상을 설정하는 방법

en: How to add Shortcode
ko_KR: 바로가 코드를 추가하는 방법

en: How to install addons
ko_KR: 애드온을 설치하는 방법

en: How to Desktop Notifications
ko_KR: 데스크탑 알림 방법

en: How to use knowledge base
ko_KR: 지식 기반을 사용하는 방법

en: How to use downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드를 사용하는 방법

en: How to add announcement
ko_KR: 발표를 추가하는 방법

en: How to create FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ를 만드는 방법

en: How to use email cc
ko_KR: 이메일 CC를 사용하는 방법

en: How to use internal mail
ko_KR: 내부 메일을 사용하는 방법

en: Use front-end widgets
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 위젯을 사용하십시오

en: How to enable admin widgets
ko_KR: 관리 위젯을 활성화하는 방법

en: Select Language
ko_KR: 언어를 선택하십시오

en: Email CC
ko_KR: 이메일 cc

en: Add Email CC
ko_KR: 이메일 CC 추가

en: Template For
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Sr#
ko_KR: SR#

en: Template Title
ko_KR: 템플릿 제목

en: Template Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 유형

en: Add Email Cc
ko_KR: 이메일 CC 추가

en: Select Template For
ko_KR: 템플릿을 선택하십시오

en: Select Template Type
ko_KR: 템플릿 유형을 선택하십시오

en: Add more row
ko_KR: 더 많은 행을 추가하십시오

en: Delete row
ko_KR: 행 삭제

en: Save Email CC
ko_KR: 이메일 CC 저장

en: To use this feature you must be agent
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 에이전트 여야합니다

en: Form has been stored
ko_KR: 양식이 저장되었습니다

en: Default form cannot be set as disabled
ko_KR: 기본 양식은 비활성화 된 것으로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Multiform has been deleted
ko_KR: 다형이 삭제되었습니다

en: Select Parent
ko_KR: 부모를 선택하십시오

en: Select Child
ko_KR: 아이를 선택하십시오

en: Select Condition
ko_KR: 조건을 선택하십시오

en: Not Equal
ko_KR: 동일하지 않습니다

en: To use this feature please fill the above three fields
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 위의 세 필드를 채우십시오.

en: The agent has been stored
ko_KR: 에이전트가 저장되었습니다

en: The agent has been deleted
ko_KR: 에이전트가 삭제되었습니다

en: WP User ID
ko_KR: WP 사용자 ID

en: WP Username
ko_KR: WP 사용자 이름

en: User Detail
ko_KR: 사용자 세부 사항

en: WP Full Name
ko_KR: WP 성명

en: WP Email Address
ko_KR: WP 이메일 주소

en: Rule has been stored
ko_KR: 규칙이 저장되었습니다

en: Rule has been deleted
ko_KR: 규칙이 삭제되었습니다

en: Email Cc has been stored
ko_KR: 이메일 CC가 저장되었습니다

en: Email CC has been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일 CC가 삭제되었습니다

en: Agent permissions have been stored
ko_KR: 에이전트 권한이 저장되었습니다

en: Select Canned Response
ko_KR: 통조림 응답을 선택합니다

en: Ticket Merge
ko_KR: 티켓 병합

en: Delete Credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 삭제합니다

en: Mail To Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에게 우편

en: View Agent Reports
ko_KR: 에이전트 보고서를 봅니다

en: Add Credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 추가하십시오

en: Edit Help Topic
ko_KR: 도움말 주제를 편집하십시오

en: e.g ' I have read and agree to the [link] Terms and Conditions[/link].  ' The text between [link] and [/link] will be linked to provided url or wordpress page.
ko_KR: 예 : '[링크] 이용 약관 [/link]에 동의하고 동의했습니다.  '[Link]와 [/Link] 사이의 텍스트는 제공된 URL 또는 WordPress 페이지에 연결됩니다.

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: stars
ko_KR: 별

en: Please write appreciated review at WP Extension Directory
ko_KR: WP Extension Directory에서 감사 한 검토를 작성하십시오

en: We'd love to hear from you. It'll only take 2 minutes of your time, and will really help us spread the word
ko_KR: 우리는 당신의 의견을 듣고 싶습니다. 시간이 2 분 밖에 걸리지 않으며 실제로 단어를 전파하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: love
ko_KR: 사랑

en: I'd love to help :)
ko_KR: 나는 도와주고 싶다 :)

en: sad
ko_KR: 슬픈

en: Not this time
ko_KR: 이번에는 아닙니다

en: happy
ko_KR: 행복하다

en: I've already rated you
ko_KR: 나는 이미 당신을 평가했습니다

en: thanks
ko_KR: 감사해요

en: You are awesome !......
ko_KR: 당신은 굉장합니다! ......

en: Thanks for your support, we really appreciate it.
ko_KR: 지원해 주셔서 감사합니다. 정말 감사합니다.

en: JS Help Desk Team
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 팀

en: Remind you about this later?
ko_KR: 나중에 이것에 대해 상기시켜 주시겠습니까?

en: Remind me in 3 days
ko_KR: 3 일 후에 상기시켜주세요

en: Remind me in 10 days
ko_KR: 10 일 후에 상기시켜주세요

en: Remind me in 30 days
ko_KR: 30 일 후에 상기시켜주십시오

en: Don't remind me about this
ko_KR: 이것에 대해 생각 나게하지 마십시오

en: Watch Video
ko_KR: 비디오 시청

en: Slug(s) has been stored
ko_KR: 슬러그가 저장되었습니다

en: Prefix has not been stored
ko_KR: 접두사가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: +Add more Condition
ko_KR: +더 많은 상태를 추가하십시오

en: Admin New Ticket Received
ko_KR: 관리자 새 티켓이 접수되었습니다

en: Staff New Ticket Received
ko_KR: 직원 새 티켓이 접수되었습니다

en: New Department Received
ko_KR: 새 부서가 접수되었습니다

en: New Group Received
ko_KR: 새로운 그룹이 접수되었습니다

en: New Agent Received
ko_KR: 새로운 에이전트가 접수되었습니다

en: New Help Topic Received
ko_KR: 새로운 도움이 접수되었습니다

en: Admin Reassign Ticket
ko_KR: 관리자 재 할인 티켓

en: Staff Reassign Ticket
ko_KR: 직원은 티켓을 재 할당합니다

en: Admin Close Ticket
ko_KR: 관리자 닫기 티켓

en: Staff Close Ticket
ko_KR: 직원 근접 티켓

en: Admin Delete Ticket
ko_KR: 관리자 삭제 티켓

en: Staff Delete Ticket
ko_KR: 직원 삭제 티켓

en: Admin Overdue Ticket
ko_KR: 관리자 연체 티켓

en: Staff Overdue Ticket
ko_KR: 직원이 기한이 지난 티켓

en: Admin Email Baned
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 금지

en: Staff Email Baned
ko_KR: 직원 이메일 금지

en: Admin Ticket Transfered to Department
ko_KR: 관리 티켓은 부서로 이송되었습니다

en: Staff Ticket Transfered to Department
ko_KR: 직원 티켓은 부서로 이송되었습니다

en: Admin Email baned and ticket closed
ko_KR: 관리 이메일이 금지되고 티켓이 닫혔습니다

en: Staff Email baned and ticket closed
ko_KR: 직원 이메일이 금지되고 티켓이 닫혔습니다

en: Admin Email Unbaned
ko_KR: 관리하지 않은 관리자 이메일

en: Staff Email Unbaned
ko_KR: 직원 이메일을받지 못했습니다

en: Admin Ticket Reply
ko_KR: 관리 티켓 답장

en: Staff Ticket Reply
ko_KR: 직원 티켓 답장

en: Ticket Received
ko_KR: 받은 티켓

en: Banemail try new ticket
ko_KR: Banemail 새 티켓을 시도하십시오

en: Admin Ticket has been locked
ko_KR: 관리 티켓이 잠겼습니다

en: Staff Ticket has been locked
ko_KR: 직원 티켓이 잠겼습니다

en: Admin Ticket has been unlocked
ko_KR: 관리 티켓이 잠금 해제되었습니다

en: Staff Ticket has been unlocked
ko_KR: 직원 티켓이 잠금 해제되었습니다

en: Admin In progress Ticket
ko_KR: 진행중인 행정 티켓

en: Staff In progress Ticket
ko_KR: 진행중인 직원

en: Admin Ticket priority changed
ko_KR: 관리 티켓 우선 순위가 변경되었습니다

en: Staff Ticket priority changed
ko_KR: 직원 티켓 우선 순위가 변경되었습니다

en: New Mail has been sent
ko_KR: 새 메일이 전송되었습니다

en: New Reply has been sent
ko_KR: 새로운 답장이 발송되었습니다

en: Delete User Data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 삭제합니다

en: Closed By
ko_KR: 닫았다

en: Closed On
ko_KR: 폐쇄

en: Closed info. on user closed tickets
ko_KR: 닫힌 정보. 사용자가 닫힌 티켓

en: custom text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Select Languages
ko_KR: 언어를 선택하십시오

en: IMAP Authentication cancelled
ko_KR: IMAP 인증이 취소되었습니다

en: Page Not Found !!
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다 !!

en: Email Template has been successfully deleted
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Select Submit Type
ko_KR: 제출 유형을 선택하십시오

en: 's Department permission has been changed
ko_KR: 부서의 허가가 변경되었습니다

en: Rule has not been stored
ko_KR: 규칙이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Rule has not been deleted
ko_KR: 규칙이 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Rule
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Select Condition Value
ko_KR: 조건 값을 선택하십시오

en: The ticket is unlocked by
ko_KR: 티켓은 잠금 해제됩니다

en:  item(s)
ko_KR: 항목

en: Active Now
ko_KR: 지금 활성화

en: Dashboad
ko_KR: 계기반

en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

en: status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품

en: product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Emailcc
ko_KR: emailCC

en: JS Help Desk Pages
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 페이지

en: JS Help desk control panel
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 제어판

en: Add ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 추가

en: My tickets
ko_KR: 내 티켓

en: Latest downloads
ko_KR: 최신 다운로드

en: Popular downloads
ko_KR: 인기있는 다운로드

en: List FAQ`s
ko_KR: FAQ를 나열하십시오

en: Latest FAQ`s
ko_KR: 최신 FAQ

en: Popular FAQ`s
ko_KR: 인기있는 FAQ

en: Latest announcements
ko_KR: 최신 발표

en: Popular announcements
ko_KR: 인기있는 발표

en: home icon
ko_KR: 홈 아이콘

en: slug
ko_KR: 강타

en: Auto Assign
ko_KR: 자동 할당

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 단축 코드

en: Ticket Statuses
ko_KR: 티켓 상태

en: Add Status
ko_KR: 상태를 추가하십시오

en: Add Ticket Status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태를 추가하십시오

en: Add Product
ko_KR: 제품 추가

en: Agent Roles
ko_KR: 에이전트 역할

en: Add Agent Role
ko_KR: 에이전트 역할을 추가하십시오

en: Emial CC
ko_KR: 이메일 cc

en: Add Emial CC
ko_KR: 이메일 CC 추가

en: help
ko_KR: 돕다

en: WooCommerce Support
ko_KR: WooCommerce 지원

en: Envato
ko_KR: 주위

en: Prefix has been stored
ko_KR: 접두사가 저장되었습니다

en: reset
ko_KR: 다시 놓기

en: Home Slug
ko_KR: 홈 슬러그

en: Prefix
ko_KR: 접두사

en: This prefix will be added to slug incase of conflict
ko_KR: 이 접두사는 충돌이 발생하는 슬러그에 추가됩니다.

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집하다

en: Missing user(s) added successfully!
ko_KR: 누락 된 사용자가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다!

en: No missing user found!
ko_KR: 누락 된 사용자가 없습니다!

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Addon Installed Successfully
ko_KR: Addon은 성공적으로 설치했습니다

en: Addon installation failed
ko_KR: 애드온 설치가 실패했습니다

en: add missing users
ko_KR: 누락 된 사용자를 추가하십시오

en: user
ko_KR: 사용자

en: view all tickets history
ko_KR: 모든 티켓 기록을보십시오

en: View All Tickets History
ko_KR: 모든 티켓 기록을보십시오

en: It allows user to add more than one form based on requirements.
ko_KR: 사용자는 요구 사항에 따라 둘 이상의 양식을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: When a ticket is created, an appropriate agent is automatically assigned to the ticket and it is moved to the Assigned state.
ko_KR: 티켓이 생성되면 적절한 에이전트가 자동으로 티켓에 할당되며 지정된 상태로 이동합니다.

en: WP Vehicle Manager
ko_KR: WP 차량 관리자

en: Visit site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Install WP Vehicle Manager Plugin
ko_KR: WP 차량 관리자 플러그인을 설치하십시오

en: JS Job Manager
ko_KR: JS 직업 관리자

en: Install JS Job Manager Plugin
ko_KR: JS 작업 관리자 플러그인을 설치하십시오

en: Install WP Learn Manager Plugin
ko_KR: WP Learn Manager 플러그인을 설치하십시오

en: Manually assign ticket to agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 수동으로 티켓을 할당합니다

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: When WordPress language change to fr, JS Help Desk language will auto change to fr
ko_KR: WordPress 언어가 FR로 변경되면 JS 헬프 데스크 언어는 FR로 자동 변경됩니다.

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: The status has been changed
ko_KR: 상태가 변경되었습니다

en: The status has not been changed
ko_KR: 상태가 변경되지 않았습니다

en: Ticket status change
ko_KR: 티켓 상태 변경

en: The status is changed by
ko_KR: 상태가 변경됩니다

en: Change Status
ko_KR: 상태 변경

en: Reason For
ko_KR: 이유

en: tickets by
ko_KR: 티켓

en: View Image
ko_KR: 이미지를 봅니다

en: Viewed By
ko_KR: 보기

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: set
ko_KR: 세트

en: Other Tickets
ko_KR: 다른 티켓

en: Type Note for
ko_KR: 유형의 노트

en: tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Token
ko_KR: 토큰

en: Search Ticket
ko_KR: 검색 티켓

en: Ticket Creator
ko_KR: 티켓 제작자

en: Remember Your Ticket Token for Tracking (Save It!)
ko_KR: 추적을위한 티켓 토큰을 기억하십시오 (저장하십시오!)

en: You've received a token number to track your support ticket status. This is one-time code, so please save it carefully.
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 상태를 추적하기 위해 토큰 번호를 받았습니다. 이것은 일회성 코드이므로 조심스럽게 저장하십시오.

en: Copy Token
ko_KR: 토큰을 복사하십시오

en: Status Title Already Exist
ko_KR: 상태 제목이 이미 존재합니다

en: Status has been stored
ko_KR: 상태가 저장되었습니다

en: Status has not been stored
ko_KR: 상태가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Status has been deleted
ko_KR: 상태가 삭제되었습니다

en: Status has not been deleted
ko_KR: 상태가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Save Status
ko_KR: 상태 저장

en: Required Fields are not filled
ko_KR: 필요한 필드는 채워지지 않습니다

en: Note:
ko_KR: 메모:

en: Features marked with
ko_KR: 표시된 기능

en: are only available with its own addon.
ko_KR: 자체 애드온으로 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Product Title Already Exist
ko_KR: 제품 제목이 이미 존재합니다

en: Product has been stored
ko_KR: 제품이 저장되었습니다

en: Product has not been stored
ko_KR: 제품이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Product has been deleted
ko_KR: 제품이 삭제되었습니다

en: Product has not been deleted
ko_KR: 제품은 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Save Product
ko_KR: 제품 저장

en: JS Help Desk Settings
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 설정

en: Step 2 of
ko_KR: 2 단계

en: Step 4 of 5
ko_KR: 5/5 단계

en: Step 1 of
ko_KR: 1 단계

en: Download Translation File
ko_KR: 번역 파일을 다운로드하십시오

en: Want to download translation file? Click on download. It will take sometime.
ko_KR: 번역 파일을 다운로드 하시겠습니까? 다운로드를 클릭하십시오. 언젠가는 걸릴 것입니다.

en: Download & Next
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 다음

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너 뛰십시오

en: Recaptcha Version 2
ko_KR: recaptcha 버전 2

en: Recaptcha Version 3
ko_KR: Recaptcha 버전 3

en: WordPress Default Register Page
ko_KR: WordPress 기본 레지스터 페이지

en: Oldest First
ko_KR: 가장 오래된 첫 번째

en: Newest First
ko_KR: 최신 첫 번째

en: menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Select Configuration
ko_KR: 구성을 선택하십시오

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스 북

en: Linkedin
ko_KR: LinkedIn

en: Show number of the open, closed, answered ticket in my ticket and dashboard
ko_KR: 내 티켓과 대시 보드에 열린, 닫힌, 답변 티켓의 번호 표시

en: Redirect user on log in
ko_KR: 로그인에서 사용자를 리디렉션합니다

en: Set register Link Default or Custom
ko_KR: 레지스터 링크 기본값 또는 사용자 정의를 설정하십시오

en:  To enable registrations, WordPress admin > General > Settings > Membership: Anyone can register
ko_KR: 등록을 활성화하려면 WordPress Admin> General> 설정> 멤버십 : 누구나 등록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Woocommerce Category
ko_KR: WooCommerce 카테고리

en: Select category to display only products of this category on the WooCommerce shop page.
ko_KR: WooCommerce Shop 페이지 에이 카테고리의 제품 만 표시하려면 카테고리를 선택하십시오.

en: Set ticketid sequential or random .e.g
ko_KR: TicketID를 순차적 또는 무작위로 설정합니다 .e.g

en: Pad Zeros
ko_KR: 패드 0

en: To pad an integer with leading zeros to a specific length
ko_KR: 스토리를 특정 길이로 이끄는 정수를 채우려면

en: Ticket Replies ordering
ko_KR: 티켓은 주문을 답장합니다

en: Set the default ordering for ticket replies in the detail page.
ko_KR: 세부 사항 페이지에서 티켓 답변에 대한 기본 주문을 설정하십시오.

en: Show Message Read Icon for Admin On Ticket Detail
ko_KR: 표시 메시지 표시 티켓 세부 사항에서 관리자에 대한 아이콘을 읽습니다

en: Select whether the message read icon is displayed to the administrator on ticket detail.
ko_KR: 메시지 읽기 아이콘이 티켓 세부 사항에서 관리자에게 표시되는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Show Message Read Icon For Agents on Ticket Detail
ko_KR: 티켓 세부 사항에 에이전트에 대한 메시지 읽기 아이콘 표시

en: Select whether the message read icon is displayed to agents on ticket detail.
ko_KR: 메시지 읽기 아이콘이 티켓 세부 사항의 에이전트에 표시되는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Show Message Read Icon For Users On Ticket Detail
ko_KR: 티켓 세부 사항에서 사용자를위한 메시지 읽기 아이콘 표시

en: Select whether the message read icon is displayed to users on the ticket detail.
ko_KR: 메시지 읽기 아이콘이 티켓 세부 사항의 사용자에게 표시되는지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Department Email
ko_KR: 부서 이메일

en: Send email to all departments on ticket create
ko_KR: 티켓 생성의 모든 부서에 이메일을 보내십시오

en: Captcha Setting
ko_KR: CARTCHA 설정

en: Google reCaptcha
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha

en: Google ReCaptcha version
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 버전

en: Select the Google ReCaptcha version
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 버전을 선택하십시오

en: Google recaptcha site key
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 사이트 키

en: Please enter the google re-captcha site key from
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 사이트 키를 입력하십시오

en: Google recaptcha secret key
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha Secret Key

en: Please enter the google re-captcha secret key from
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha Secret 키를 입력하십시오

en: Search Reports
ko_KR: 검색 보고서

en: Please fill required fields.
ko_KR: 필수 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: There was no record found
ko_KR: 기록이 없었습니다

en: Select Required
ko_KR: 필수를 선택하십시오

en:  Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Can I upgrade my plan?
ko_KR: 내 계획을 업그레이드 할 수 있습니까?

en: This ticket is marked as overdue
ko_KR: 이 티켓은 기한이 지났습니다

en: pF3YczjML
ko_KR: pf3yczjml

en: Allison Carney
ko_KR: 앨리슨 카니

en: How Can I get Subscription?
ko_KR: 구독은 어떻게 얻을 수 있습니까?

en: Tp3Y7zj01
ko_KR: TP3Y7ZJ01

en: Aleena Adam
ko_KR: 알린 아담

en: How Long do i have support access?
ko_KR: 지원 액세스가 얼마나 걸립니까?

en: Ku3Y8zj3L
ko_KR: ku3y8zj3l

en: If the colors have been saved but the user-side colors are still the same, it is advised to clear the cache.
ko_KR: 색상이 저장되었지만 사용자 측 색상이 여전히 동일하다면 캐시를 지우는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라

en: Field cannot be mark as published
ko_KR: 필드는 게시 된대로 표시 할 수 없습니다

en: Field cannot mark as required
ko_KR: 필드는 필요에 따라 표시 할 수 없습니다

en: Child fields has not been stored
ko_KR: 어린이 분야는 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Not Contain
ko_KR: 포함되지 않습니다

en: Place Holder
ko_KR: 자리 표시 자

en: Admin Search
ko_KR: 관리자 검색

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: File upload fields and Check box fields cannot be made required.
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 필드 및 확인란 필드는 필요할 수 없습니다.

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: To choose a default value, first add values in the area below
ko_KR: 기본값을 선택하려면 먼저 아래 영역에서 값을 추가하십시오.

en: This option is not available in this case
ko_KR: 이 옵션은이 경우 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Select Default Value
ko_KR: 기본값을 선택하십시오

en: Read Only
ko_KR: 만 읽으십시오

en: Admin/Agent Only
ko_KR: 관리자/에이전트 만

en: Java Script
ko_KR: 자바 스크립트

en: Add More
ko_KR: 더 추가하십시오

en: Visibility conditions
ko_KR: 가시성 조건

en: Add new
ko_KR: 새로운 추가

en: visibility condition
ko_KR: 가시성 조건

en: User already an agent
ko_KR: 사용자는 이미 에이전트입니다

en: The agent has not been stored
ko_KR: 에이전트가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The agent has not been deleted
ko_KR: 에이전트가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: The agent in use cannot delete
ko_KR: 사용중인 에이전트는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Select agent
ko_KR: 에이전트를 선택하십시오

en: The ticket marks as overdue
ko_KR: 티켓은 기한이 지났습니다

en: Disabled form cannot be set as default
ko_KR: 비활성화 된 양식을 기본값으로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Form has not been stored
ko_KR: 형태가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Multiform has not been deleted
ko_KR: 다형이 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Multiform in use
ko_KR: 사용중인 다형

en:  cannot deleted
ko_KR: 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Closed Date
ko_KR: 마감일

en: Closed Time
ko_KR: 폐쇄 시간

en: Total Tracking Time
ko_KR: 총 추적 시간

en: Sub Category Knowledgebase
ko_KR: 서브 카테고리 knowledgebase

en: Type:
ko_KR: 유형:

en: Sub Category Faqs
ko_KR: 서브 카테고리 FAQ

en: Facebook user
ko_KR: Facebook 사용자

en: Linkedin user
ko_KR: LinkedIn 사용자

en: You are logged in
ko_KR: 로그인했습니다

en: You are logged out
ko_KR: 당신은 로그 아웃됩니다

en: Email Cc has not been stored
ko_KR: 이메일 CC가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Email CC has not been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일 CC가 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Email CC
ko_KR: 이메일 cc

en: Auto Update Add-Ons
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 애드온

en: Addon will automatically update to the newest version
ko_KR: 애드온은 최신 버전으로 자동 업데이트됩니다

en: Auto Update
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄다

en: On
ko_KR: ~에

en: Please select at least one addon!
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 애드온을 선택하십시오!

en: Update Key
ko_KR: 업데이트 키

en: JS Helpdesk Activation Key
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 활성화 키

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: The highlighted addons are not included in your current license. Please adjust your selection accordingly.
ko_KR: 강조 표시된 애드온은 현재 라이센스에 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 그에 따라 선택을 조정하십시오.

en: Select Addons to Update with New Activation Key
ko_KR: 새 활성화 키로 업데이트 할 애드온을 선택하십시오

en: This will replace the old key with the new one.
ko_KR: 이것은 이전 키를 새로운 키로 대체합니다.

en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다!

en: The setting has been stored.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Addon(s) Installed successfully!
ko_KR: Addon (들)이 성공적으로 설치되었습니다!

en: Addon(s) Installation Failed
ko_KR: Addon (S) 설치가 실패했습니다

en: Your JS Support Ticket license key has expired or is invalid. Please update it to continue receiving support and updates.
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓 라이센스 키가 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다. 지원 및 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 업데이트하십시오.

en: Import Data
ko_KR: 수입 데이터

en: No Addon Installed!
ko_KR: 애드온이 설치되지 않았습니다!

en: Add-Ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Copied to clipboard!
ko_KR: 클립 보드에 복사!

en: Failed to copy!
ko_KR: 복사하지 못했습니다!

en: Failed to copy to clipboard. Please copy manually.
ko_KR: 클립 보드에 복사하지 못했습니다. 수동으로 복사하십시오.

en: Reply content appended!
ko_KR: 답장 콘텐츠가 추가되었습니다!

en: No ticket selected!
ko_KR: 티켓이 선택되지 않았습니다!

en: Error fetching replies.
ko_KR: 오류 페치 응답.

en: Failed to fetch replies. Please try again.
ko_KR: 회신을 가져 오지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Error fetching matching tickets:
ko_KR: 일치 티켓을 오류 가져 오기 :

en: Error fetching replies:
ko_KR: 오류 페치 응답 :

en: No matching tickets found.
ko_KR: 일치하는 티켓이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Ticket ID:
ko_KR: 티켓 ID :

en: Replies for:
ko_KR: 대답 :

en: No replies found for this ticket.
ko_KR: 이 티켓에 대한 답변이 없습니다.

en: No content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 없습니다

en: No date
ko_KR: 날짜가 없습니다

en: Reply By:
ko_KR: 답장 :

en: AI-Powered Reply Mode
ko_KR: AI 구동 응답 모드

en: Control how this individual reply influences the AI search and response generation process for future queries.
ko_KR: 이 개별 답변이 향후 쿼리에 대한 AI 검색 및 응답 생성 프로세스에 어떤 영향을 미치는지 제어하십시오.

en: Default: reply included in all AI search queries.
ko_KR: 기본값 : 모든 AI 검색 쿼리에 답장이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Enable: reply used in AI queries only when the Enable Tickets filter is active.
ko_KR: 활성화 : AI 쿼리에 사용 된 회신 활성화 티켓 필터가 활성화 된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Disable: reply excluded from AI queries.
ko_KR: 비활성화 : AI 쿼리에서 답장을 제외했습니다.

en: Disable
ko_KR: 장애를 입히다

en: AI Icon
ko_KR: AI 아이콘

en: AI-Powered Reply
ko_KR: AI 구동 응답

en: Get context-based suggestions to effortlessly create clear and relevant replies.
ko_KR: 명확하고 관련성있는 답변을 쉽게 만들기 위해 상황에 기반한 제안을 받으십시오.

en: Generate AI Response
ko_KR: AI 응답을 생성합니다

en: Matching Tickets
ko_KR: 일치하는 티켓

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Enable Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 활성화

en: All Replies
ko_KR: 모든 대답

en: Enable Replies
ko_KR: 답장을 활성화하십시오

en: Control how this ticket and its replies influence AI search and response generation for future queries.
ko_KR: 이 티켓과 그 답변이 향후 쿼리에 대한 AI 검색 및 응답 생성에 미치는 영향을 제어하십시오.

en: Default: ticket and replies included in all AI queries.
ko_KR: 기본값 : 티켓 및 답변은 ​​모든 AI 쿼리에 포함되었습니다.

en: Enable: ticket and replies used only when the “Enable Tickets” filter is active.
ko_KR: 활성화 : 티켓 및 회신은 "티켓 활성화"필터가 활성화 될 때만 사용됩니다.

en: Disable: ticket and replies excluded from AI queries.
ko_KR: 비활성화 : 티켓 및 답변은 ​​AI 쿼리에서 제외됩니다.

en: Get context-aware suggestions for your response.
ko_KR: 응답에 대한 상황을 인식하는 제안을 받으십시오.

en: Ticket ID is required.
ko_KR: 티켓 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Ticket not found.
ko_KR: 티켓을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Database error occurred.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: AI Reply Section
ko_KR: AI 응답 섹션

en: Get AI-powered, context-based suggestions to effortlessly create clear, relevant, and helpful replies.
ko_KR: 명확하고 관련성 있고 유용한 답변을 쉽게 만들기 위해 AI 구동의 컨텍스트 기반 제안을 받으십시오.

en: Change Ticket Status
ko_KR: 티켓 상태를 변경하십시오

en: Use AI Powered Reply Feature
ko_KR: AI 전원 응답 기능을 사용하십시오

en: Set AI Reply Mode for Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓에 대한 AI 응답 모드를 설정하십시오

en: Set AI Reply Mode for Reply
ko_KR: 응답을 위해 AI 응답 모드를 설정하십시오

en: Limit AI Replies to Agent-Assigned Tickets
ko_KR: AI 회신을 에이전트 할당 티켓으로 제한하십시오

en: Suggested Response
ko_KR: 제안 된 응답

en: Show User Avatar
ko_KR: 사용자 아바타를 보여주세요

en: Showing avatars may slightly slow down page loading
ko_KR: 아바타를 보여 주면 페이지로드가 약간 느려질 수 있습니다

en: AI Powered Reply
ko_KR: AI 전원 회신

en: by
ko_KR: ~에 의해

en: Awesome Support
ko_KR: 멋진 지원

en: Fluent Support
ko_KR: 유창한 지원

en: icon
ko_KR: 상

en: Plugin not installed
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Fetch Data
ko_KR: 데이터 가져 오기

en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 곧 올 것입니다

en: found
ko_KR: 설립하다

en: Private Credentials Addon missing, ticket private credentials data will not be imported!
ko_KR: 개인 자격 증명 애드온 누락, 티켓 개인 자격 증명 데이터는 가져 오지 않습니다!

en: Ticket History Addon missing, full ticket history will not be imported!
ko_KR: 티켓 히스토리 애드온 누락, 전체 티켓 기록은 수입되지 않습니다!

en: Time Tracking Addon missing, ticket time tracking data will not be imported!
ko_KR: 시간 추적 애드온 누락, 티켓 시간 추적 데이터는 가져 오지 않습니다!

en: Note Addon missing, ticket internal note  data will not be imported!
ko_KR: 참고 Addon 누락, 티켓 내부 메모 데이터는 가져 오지 않습니다!

en: Addon not installed please install addon first.
ko_KR: Addon이 설치되지 않았습니다. Addon을 먼저 설치하십시오.

en: No Data Found!
ko_KR: 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다!

en: Import Data Report
ko_KR: 수입 데이터 보고서

en: Entity
ko_KR: 실재

en: Imported
ko_KR: 수입

en: Similar Found
ko_KR: 비슷한 발견

en: Not Imported
ko_KR: 수입되지 않았습니다

en: imported.
ko_KR: 수입.

en: skipped.
ko_KR: 건너 뛰었습니다.

en: failed.
ko_KR: 실패한.

en: Fields are only available in the default form.
ko_KR: 필드는 기본 형식으로 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Dashboard Options
ko_KR: 대시 보드 옵션

en: Select which charts and sections you would like to see on your dashboard.
ko_KR: 대시 보드에서보고 싶은 차트와 섹션을 선택하십시오.

en: Ticket Trends
ko_KR: 티켓 트렌드

en: Today's Distribution
ko_KR: 오늘의 분포

en: Tickets by Department
ko_KR: 부서 별 티켓

en: Tickets by Status
ko_KR: 상태 별 티켓

en: Tickets by Priorities
ko_KR: 우선 순위 별 티켓

en: Tickets by Products
ko_KR: 제품 티켓

en: Agent Workload
ko_KR: 에이전트 워크로드

en: Ticket Action History
ko_KR: 티켓 행동 기록

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하십시오

en: New Tickets
ko_KR: 새로운 티켓

en: Pending Tickets
ko_KR: 보류중인 티켓

en: Answered Tickets
ko_KR: 답변 티켓

en: Tickets Closed Today
ko_KR: 오늘 티켓이 마감되었습니다

en: Daily Ticket Flow
ko_KR: 일일 티켓 흐름

en: Resolved
ko_KR: 해결되었습니다

en: New Addon Update Available
ko_KR: 새로운 애드온 업데이트 사용 가능

en: Install the latest version to unlock new features and security patches.
ko_KR: 새로운 기능 및 보안 패치를 잠금 해제하려면 최신 버전을 설치하십시오.

en: Unassigned Tickets
ko_KR: 할당되지 않은 티켓

en: No Unassigned Tickets
ko_KR: 할당되지 않은 티켓이 없습니다

en: All tickets have been assigned. Great job!
ko_KR: 모든 티켓이 할당되었습니다. 좋은 일!

en: No Recent Actions
ko_KR: 최근의 행동이 없습니다

en: There is no ticket activity to show at the moment.
ko_KR: 현재 보여줄 티켓 활동이 없습니다.

en: Ticket Trends (Last 7 Days)
ko_KR: 티켓 트렌드 (마지막 7 일)

en: Today's Ticket Distribution
ko_KR: 오늘의 티켓 배포

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두보기

en: No Tickets Found
ko_KR: 티켓이 없습니다

en: There are currently no tickets to display in this view.
ko_KR: 현재이 견해에는 표시 할 티켓이 없습니다.

en: Awaiting Customer
ko_KR: 고객을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Awaiting Agent
ko_KR: 대기중인 요원

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: No Agent Data
ko_KR: 에이전트 데이터가 없습니다

en: Workload data for agents is not available at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 에이전트의 워크로드 데이터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Total overdue tickets
ko_KR: 총 기한 티켓

en: Zero Overdue Tickets!
ko_KR: 기한이 지난 티켓 제로!

en: Congratulations! The queue is clear of overdue tickets.
ko_KR: 축하해요! 대기열은 연체 티켓이 없어집니다.

en: List of Canned Responses
ko_KR: 통조림 응답 목록

en: No Canned Responses
ko_KR: 통조림 반응이 없습니다

en: Create your first canned response to speed up your workflow.
ko_KR: 워크 플로우 속도를 높이기 위해 첫 번째 통조림 응답을 만듭니다.

en: Open Tickets by Age
ko_KR: 나이에 따라 티켓을 엽니 다

en: Age
ko_KR: 나이

en: Count
ko_KR: 세다

en: < 1 Day
ko_KR: <1 일

en: 1-3 Days
ko_KR: 1-3 일

en: 3-7 Days
ko_KR: 3-7 일

en: > 7 Days
ko_KR: > 7 일

en: No Open Tickets
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓이 없습니다

en: There are no open tickets to analyze by age.
ko_KR: 나이별로 분석 할 오픈 티켓은 없습니다.

en: Most Active Customers
ko_KR: 대부분의 활동적인 고객

en: Customer Name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Tickets Count
ko_KR: 티켓 수

en: No Active Customers
ko_KR: 활동적인 고객이 없습니다

en: Customer activity data is not yet available.
ko_KR: 고객 활동 데이터는 아직 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Active Timer
ko_KR: 활성 타이머

en: Timer
ko_KR: 시간제 노동자

en: No Active Timers
ko_KR: 활성 타이머가 없습니다

en: No agents have active timers running on tickets.
ko_KR: 티켓에서 활성 타이머가있는 에이전트는 없습니다.

en: Defines rules or set specific intervals of time to make ticket auto overdue.
ko_KR: 티켓을 연체하여 규칙을 정의하거나 특정 시간 간격을 설정합니다.

en: SMTP enables you to add custom mail protocol to send and receive emails.
ko_KR: SMTP를 사용하면 사용자 정의 메일 프로토콜을 추가하여 이메일을 보내고받을 수 있습니다.

en: Available Addons
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 애드온

en: View All Addons
ko_KR: 모든 애드온을보십시오

en: View Details
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을보십시오

en: Let's Get your Configuration Setup
ko_KR: 구성 설정을 받으십시오

en: Configurations Complete
ko_KR: 구성 완료

en: Welcome to JS Support Ticket
ko_KR: JS 지원 티켓에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Lets Get Your Configurations Set Up
ko_KR: 구성을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Plugin Quick Settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 빠른 설정

en: Move to Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시 보드로 이동하십시오

en: You need to rename the existing data directory in file system before changing the data directory name
ko_KR: 데이터 디렉토리 이름을 변경하기 전에 파일 시스템에서 기존 데이터 디렉토리의 이름을 바꿔야합니다.

en: URL for use with your own scripts and third party
ko_KR: 자신의 스크립트 및 타사와 함께 사용하기위한 URL

en: Email template already exist
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다

en: JS HelpDesk System
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크 시스템

en: JS HelpDesk
ko_KR: JS 헬프 데스크

en: Main
ko_KR: 기본

en: Ticket Management
ko_KR: 티켓 관리

en: User Management
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: Content & Knowledge
ko_KR: 내용 및 지식

en: Email & Communication
ko_KR: 이메일 및 커뮤니케이션

en: Products & Sales
ko_KR: 제품 및 판매

en: System & Settings
ko_KR: 시스템 및 설정

en: No unused keys were found.
ko_KR: 사용되지 않은 키가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: unused key has been deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 사용하지 않은 키가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: unused keys have been deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 사용하지 않은 키가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX-XXXXX
ko_KR: xxxxx-xxxxx-xxxxx-xxxxx

en: Manage Unused Keys
ko_KR: 사용하지 않은 키를 관리하십시오

en: You have
ko_KR: 당신은 가지고 있습니다

en: unused key(s) that can be safely removed.
ko_KR: 안전하게 제거 할 수있는 사용되지 않는 키.

en: Delete All Unused Keys
ko_KR: 사용하지 않은 키를 삭제하십시오

en: REPLIED_TICKET
ko_KR: 대답 _ticket

en: Tickets Over Time
ko_KR: 시간이 지남에 따라 티켓

en: Welcome back to
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: As a visitor, you can easily create a support ticket by sharing your issue details.
ko_KR: 방문자로서 문제 세부 정보를 공유하여 지원 티켓을 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Have an issue?
ko_KR: 문제가 있습니까?

en: Our support team is here to help. Create a new ticket to get started.
ko_KR: 우리의 지원 팀이 도와 드리겠습니다. 시작하기 위해 새 티켓을 만드십시오.

en: Create New Ticket
ko_KR: 새 티켓을 만드십시오

en: Enter your information to check the status of your existing ticket.
ko_KR: 기존 티켓의 상태를 확인하려면 정보를 입력하십시오.

en: Welcome back,
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: open tickets
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓

en: No open ticket
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓이 없습니다

en: , and
ko_KR: , 그리고

en: is awaiting your reply.
ko_KR: 답장을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Need to assist a user?
ko_KR: 사용자를 도울 필요가 있습니까?

en: Quickly create a new ticket on behalf of a user to provide support and track their request.
ko_KR: 지원을 제공하고 요청을 추적하기 위해 사용자를 대신하여 새 티켓을 신속하게 작성하십시오.

en: Open ticket for user
ko_KR: 사용자를위한 오픈 티켓

en: OR Create a
ko_KR: 또는 a

en: Your Ticket Stats
ko_KR: 티켓 통계

en: Open Tickets
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓

en: Closed Tickets
ko_KR: 폐쇄 된 티켓

en: Overdue Tickets
ko_KR: 연체 티켓

en: Recent Tickets
ko_KR: 최근 티켓

en: You replied
ko_KR: 당신은 대답했습니다

en: Reply from
ko_KR: 답장

en: No replies yet
ko_KR: 아직 답장이 없습니다

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하십시오

en: Quick Actions
ko_KR: 빠른 행동

en: Easily access your main tasks from here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 주요 작업에 쉽게 액세스하십시오.

en: Create a Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 만듭니다

en: Here's a summary of today's ticket activity. This helps in tracking our daily progress and workload.
ko_KR: 다음은 오늘의 티켓 활동에 대한 요약입니다. 이것은 우리의 일상 진행과 작업량을 추적하는 데 도움이됩니다.

en: Created Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓을 만들었습니다

en: Your activation key has expired.
ko_KR: 활성화 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: Please reactivate your key to continue receiving product updates, addons, and support.
ko_KR: 제품 업데이트, 애드온 및 지원을 계속 받으려면 키를 재 활성화하십시오.

en: Reactivate Activation Key
ko_KR: 활성화 키를 재 활성화하십시오

en: Ticket Analysis (Last 7 Days)
ko_KR: 티켓 분석 (마지막 7 일)

en: Priority:
ko_KR: 우선 사항:

en: No Recent Tickets
ko_KR: 최근 티켓이 없습니다

en: New tickets will be displayed in this section.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에는 새로운 티켓이 표시됩니다.

en: All Tickets Assigned
ko_KR: 모든 티켓이 할당되었습니다

en: Great job! There are no unassigned tickets.
ko_KR: 좋은 일! 할당되지 않은 티켓은 없습니다.

en: Ticket updates and changes will appear here.
ko_KR: 티켓 업데이트 및 변경 사항이 여기에 나타납니다.

en: Recently Replied
ko_KR: 최근에 대답했습니다

en: No Replies Yet
ko_KR: 아직 답장이 없습니다

en: Recently replied tickets will be shown here.
ko_KR: 최근에 답변 된 티켓이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: View All Replied Tickets
ko_KR: 답장 된 모든 티켓을보십시오

en: Recently Closed
ko_KR: 최근에 문을 닫았습니다

en: No Closed Tickets
ko_KR: 폐쇄 된 티켓이 없습니다

en: Recently closed tickets will be listed here.
ko_KR: 최근에 폐쇄 된 티켓은 여기에 나열됩니다.

en: View All Closed Tickets
ko_KR: 닫힌 티켓을 모두보십시오

en: Tickets by Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위 별 티켓

en: Agent Performance
ko_KR: 에이전트 성능

en: Assigned
ko_KR: 할당된

en: No Agent Performance Data
ko_KR: 에이전트 성능 데이터가 없습니다

en: Performance metrics will be displayed here.
ko_KR: 성능 메트릭이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Recent Canned Responses
ko_KR: 최근 통조림 반응

en: Recent canned responses will be listed here.
ko_KR: 최근 통조림 반응이 여기에 나열됩니다.

en: Active Timers
ko_KR: 활성 타이머

en: Timers started by agent will be shown here.
ko_KR: 에이전트가 시작한 타이머가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: No Customer Activity
ko_KR: 고객 활동이 없습니다

en: Customers with the most tickets will be listed here.
ko_KR: 티켓이 가장 많은 고객은 여기에 나열됩니다.

en: Track the time spent on each ticket by each agent and each reply.
ko_KR: 각 에이전트와 각 회신이 각 티켓에 소요 된 시간을 추적하십시오.

en: Quick Installation Guide
ko_KR: 빠른 설치 가이드

en: How to setup of the Help Desk
ko_KR: 헬프 데스크 설정 방법

en: Video thumbnail
ko_KR: 비디오 썸네일

en: Learn how to set up your Help Desk quickly and get it ready for use.
ko_KR: 헬프 데스크를 신속하게 설정하고 사용할 준비를하는 방법을 배우십시오.

en: How to Setup System Emails
ko_KR: 시스템 이메일을 설정하는 방법

en: Learn how to setup out going notification in the best Help Desk plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress를위한 최고의 헬프 데스크 플러그인에서 알림을 설정하는 방법에 대해 알아보십시오.

en: How to Create a Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓을 만드는 방법

en: A simple walkthrough of the ticket creation process for both user and administrator.
ko_KR: 사용자와 관리자 모두를위한 티켓 제작 과정의 간단한 연습.

en: How to Set Email Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림을 설정하는 방법

en: Configure your email notification settings to stay updated on ticket activity.
ko_KR: 티켓 활동에 대한 업데이트를 유지하도록 이메일 알림 설정을 구성하십시오.

en: How to Setup Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드를 설정하는 방법

en: Learn how to add custom fields to your ticket forms to collect more specific information.
ko_KR: 보다 구체적인 정보를 수집하기 위해 티켓 양식에 사용자 정의 필드를 추가하는 방법을 알아보십시오.

en: Customize Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시 보드를 사용자 정의합니다

en: Todays Ticket Distribution
ko_KR: 오늘날의 티켓 배포

en: Number of Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: 2 days ago
ko_KR: 2 일 전

en: 3 days ago
ko_KR: 3 일 전

en: 4 days ago
ko_KR: 4 일 전

en: 5 days ago
ko_KR: 5 일 전

en: 6+ days ago
ko_KR: 6 일 전에

en: Number of Open Tickets
ko_KR: 오픈 티켓 수

en: Email tempate has been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다

en: Email tempate has not been deleted
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿이 삭제되지 않았습니다

en: Required Field(s) are not filled
ko_KR: 필수 필드는 채워지지 않습니다

en: Default Email Template
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 템플릿

en: This template is used for all forms and languages unless a specific custom template is created.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿은 특정 사용자 정의 템플릿이 만들어지지 않는 한 모든 양식 및 언어에 사용됩니다.

en: This template is used for all forms unless a specific form template is created.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿은 특정 양식 템플릿이 만들어지지 않는 한 모든 양식에 사용됩니다.

en: This template is used for all languages unless a specific language template is created.
ko_KR: 이 템플릿은 특정 언어 템플릿이 만들어지지 않는 한 모든 언어에 사용됩니다.

en: View/Edit Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿보기/편집

en: Form & Language-Specific Email Templates
ko_KR: 양식 및 언어 별 이메일 템플릿

en: Form-Specific Email Templates
ko_KR: 양식 별 이메일 템플릿

en: Language-Specific Email Templates
ko_KR: 언어 별 이메일 템플릿

en: Customize email content for individual form, for specific language, or a combination of both. If no custom template exists for a given form or language, the default template will be used.
ko_KR: 개별 양식, 특정 언어 또는이 둘의 조합에 대해 이메일 컨텐츠를 사용자 정의하십시오. 주어진 양식 또는 언어에 대한 사용자 정의 템플릿이없는 경우 기본 템플릿이 사용됩니다.

en: Customize email content for individual form. If no custom template exists for a form, the default template will be used.
ko_KR: 개별 양식의 이메일 콘텐츠를 사용자 정의하십시오. 양식에 대한 사용자 정의 템플릿이 없으면 기본 템플릿이 사용됩니다.

en: Customize email content for specific language. If no custom template exists for a language, the default template will be used.
ko_KR: 특정 언어에 대한 이메일 컨텐츠를 사용자 정의하십시오. 언어에 대한 사용자 정의 템플릿이없는 경우 기본 템플릿이 사용됩니다.

en: -- Select a Form --
ko_KR: -양식 선택-

en: -- Select a Language --
ko_KR: -언어 선택-

en: Create Template
ko_KR: 템플릿을 만듭니다

en: Existing Custom Templates
ko_KR: 기존 사용자 정의 템플릿

en: Form Name
ko_KR: 양식 이름

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Preview
ko_KR: 시사

en: Form:
ko_KR: 형태:

en: Language:
ko_KR: 언어:

en: Save & Next
ko_KR: 저장 & 다음

en: For enhanced security change encryption method in %1$s on line %2$s
ko_KR: 향상된 보안 변경 암호화 방법의 경우 %1 $ S 라인 %2 $ S

en: Changes may require cache clearing to take effect.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 캐시를 지워야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: How Long Will My Support Stay Active?
ko_KR: 내 지원은 얼마나 오랫동안 활성 상태로 유지됩니까?

en: I Can’t Log Into My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정에 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: I Want to Upgrade My Plan — How Can I Do It?
ko_KR: 내 플랜을 업그레이드하고 싶습니다. 어떻게 해야 합니까?

en: I’m Not Getting Access to My Subscription
ko_KR: 내 구독에 액세스할 수 없습니다

en: Ticket ID Or Email Address Or Subject
ko_KR: 티켓 ID 또는 이메일 주소 또는 제목

en: Sophie Martinez
ko_KR: 소피 마르티네즈

en: Daniel Brooks
ko_KR: 다니엘 브룩스

en: Liam Turner
ko_KR: 리암 터너

en: Emily Harper
ko_KR: 에밀리 하퍼

en: Noah Bennett
ko_KR: 노아 베넷

en: Olivia Chase
ko_KR: 올리비아 체이스

en: Maya Collins
ko_KR: 마야 콜린스

en: Ethan Reynolds
ko_KR: 에단 레이놀즈
